hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Man Up!Man Up!  premiered on ABC on October 18, 2011. Three modern men try to get in touch with their inner tough guys and redefine what it means to be a "real man". Will's grandfather fought in WWII. Will's father fought in Vietnam. Will plays Call of Duty on his PS3 and drinks non-dairy hazelnut creamer. So what happened to all the real men? They're still here - they just smell like pomegranate body wash now. Meet Will. His evolved, sensitive nature is why his awesome wife, Theresa, married him. But Will and his friends find themselves wondering - in a world of Axe ads and manscaping - what does it really mean to be a guy anymore? Will is more interested in finding the perfect gift for his son Nathan's 13th birthday than in doing his job selling insurance; sensitive soul Craig still pines for his college ex, Lisa; and Kenny clamps down on his anger and asks himself, "What would Tobey Maguire do?," when his ex, Brenda, starts seeing a guy who is everything he's not and much better looking. After Craig crashes Lisa's wedding to try to win her back, they are all faced with an opportunity to Man Up! and be like their forefathers.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 12/6/2011

Mather Zickel
Christopher Moynihan
Dan Fogler
Teri Polo
Amanda Detmer
Henry Simmons
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/18/2011)
  2. Finessing The Bromance (Original Air Date 10/25/2011)
  3. Digging Deeper (Original Air Date 11/1/2011)
  4. Wingmen (Original Air Date 11/8/2011)
  5. Acceptance (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
  6. High Road Is The Guy Road (Original Air Date 11/22/2011)
  7. Disciplining The Keens (Original Air Date 11/29/2011)
  8. Men And Their Chickens (Original Air Date 12/6/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.