hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Man And WifeMan And Wife  premiered on MTV on September 30, 2008. For most young people, discussing sex with adults is the beginning of many uncomfortable moments, but not if those adults are hip, open and honest. Sex will get a little more interesting as MTV enlists hip-hop's very own Fatman Scoop and his wife, HIV/AIDS counselor Shanda to discuss sex, love and relationships in an informative and innovative format.

Isaac "Fatman Scoop" Freeman
Shanda Freeman
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet Man And Wife (Original Air Date 9/30/2008)
  2. What We Do (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  3. The No-No's Of Love (Original Air Date 10/2/2008)
  4. One Damn Crazy Night (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  5. Crazy Monday (Original Air Date 10/13/2008)
  6. What I Like And Don't Like About You (Original Air Date 10/14/2008)
  7. Taking Care Of Each Other (Original Air Date 10/15/2008)
  8. Sex Ed 101 (Original Air Date 10/16/2008)
  9. Getting Advice From Others (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  10. The Internet (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  11. The F*ck Up (Original Air Date 10/22/2008)
  12. The Make Up (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  13. Tell The Truth (Original Air Date 10/27/2008)
  14. Gays, Bis, And Transgender (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  15. Scoop Care (Original Air Date 10/29/2008)
  16. The Climax (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.