hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Man, Woman, WildMan, Woman, Wild  premiered on DISC on July 16, 2010. Myke Hawke is a former Special Forces survival expert. His wife Ruth is a TV journalist. Together, they take on some of the most forbidding and remote locations around the world. Dropped into each spot, they must survive as a team for four days and nights, with only a knife and the clothes on their backs. As they test their will and their marriage, the two find common ground standing up to nature as husband and wife in the wildest places on Earth.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 1/19/2012

Myke Hawke
Ruth Hawke
Season 1 (2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. amazon (Original Air Date 7/16/2010)
  2. Botswana (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  3. Louisiana (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  4. Tasmania (Original Air Date 8/13/2010)
  5. Mexico (Original Air Date 8/20/2010)
  6. Utah (Original Air Date 8/27/2010)
  7. Aitutaki (Original Air Date 9/3/2010)
  8. Alaska (Original Air Date 9/10/2010)
  9. Tennessee (Original Air Date 9/17/2010)
  10. Dominica (Original Air Date 9/24/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Lost At Sea (Original Air Date 9/2/2011)
  2. Louisiana Firestorm (Original Air Date 9/9/2011)
  3. Amazon Jungle Maze (Original Air Date 9/16/2011)
  4. Quicksand & Sinkholes (Original Air Date 9/23/2011)
  5. Volcanic Destruction (Original Air Date 9/23/2011)
  6. Message In A Bottle (Original Air Date 9/30/2011)
  7. High Desert Thirst (Original Air Date 10/7/2011)
  8. Bear Encounter (Original Air Date 10/14/2011)
  9. Bear's Kitchen (Original Air Date 12/29/2011)
  10. Newts And Roots (Original Air Date 1/5/2012)
  11. Croatian Cave Odyssey (Original Air Date 1/12/2012)
  12. Scottish Highlands Peril (Original Air Date 1/19/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.