hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Mind Of The Married ManThe Mind Of The Married Man premiered on HBO on September 11, 2001. The series takes a funny, insightful look at the challenges of modern-day marriage from a decidedly male perspective. This comedy series follows three friends and coworkers who are bonded together in the institution of long-term marriage, but have very different opinions on how to make their marriages work. Can married men survive modern times?

Micky Barnes
Mike Binder
Jake Berman
Jake Weber
Doug Nelson
Taylor Nichols
Donna Barnes
Sonya Walger
Carol Nelson
Kate Walsh
Randall Evans
M. Emmett Walsh
Ivana Milicevic
Doug Williams
Season 1 (2001-2002)
10 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Mind Of The Married Man (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  2. The Secret Of The Universe (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  3. The God Of Marriage (Original Air Date 10/7/2001)
  4. Time On The Lake (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  5. Anywhere, Anytime (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  6. Wonderful News (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  7. Just Thinking Of You (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  8. When We Were Nice (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  9. Lay Down Dancing (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  10. Cold Splash Of Truth (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
10 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Peter Pan (Original Air Date 9/15/2002)
  2. The Cream Of The Crop (Original Air Date 9/22/2002)
  3. The Plan (Original Air Date 9/29/2002)
  4. Full-Time Mom (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  5. 20/20 (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  6. The Perfect Babysitter (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  7. The Corvette (Original Air Date 10/27/2003)
  8. The Pony Ride (Original Air Date 11/3/2003)
  9. A Hard Pill To Swallow (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
  10. Never Stop (Original Air Date 11/17/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.