hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mary Queen Of ShopsMary Queen Of Shops  premiered on BBC2 on May 31, 2007. Retail expert, branding and marketing supremo, Mary Portas, helps independent boutique owners rediscover their passion for fashion and puts their struggling shops back on the road to recovery. Mary tackles it all whether it's window dressing, the clothes on the racks or the staff behind the counter. She uses her contacts to take shop owners behind the scenes, revealing the techniques retail giants use to get customers through the door.

Mary Portas
Season 1 (2007)
(4 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Ju-Ju (Original Air Date 5/31/2007)
  2. One One Seven (Original Air Date 6/7/2007)
  3. Homeboy (Original Air Date 6/14/2007)
  4. Comfort And Joy (Original Air Date 6/21/2007)
Season 2 (2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Blinkz (Original Air Date 6/9/2008)
  2. Floyds (Original Air Date 6/16/2008)
  3. H T Burt (Original Air Date 6/23/2008)
  4. Rumplestiltskin (Original Air Date 6/30/2008)
  5. Selkie (Original Air Date 7/7/2008)
  6. Homeboy And Ju-Ju Revisits (Original Air Date 7/14/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.