hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Education Of Max BickfordThe Education Of Max Bickford  premiered on CBS on September 23, 2001. The show is about Max Bickford, a college professor facing a turning point in his life after being passed over for what he feels is a long-overdue promotion. Taking a much-needed inventory of his life, Max looks around and sees that he has been working forever, and for what? A widower surrounded by women at an all-female institution, struggling to parent a headstrong 18-year-old daughter and an overly wise 13-year-old son, Max realizes that he's an old-fashioned man in a modern world and that something has to change. But he'll be darned if it's him.

Max Bickford
Richard Dreyfuss
Andrea Haskell
Marcia Gay Harden
Lyla Bickford
Katee Sackhoff
Lester Bickford
Eric Ian Goldberg
Erica Bettis
Helen Shaver
Judith Hackett Bryant
Regina Taylor
Season 1 (2001-2002)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  2. Herding Cats (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  3. Who Is Breckenridge Long? (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  4. Hearts And Minds (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  5. In The Details (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  6. Do It Yourself (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  7. Revisionism (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  8. A Very Great Man (Original Air Date 12/2/2001)
  9. It's Not The Wrapping, It's The Candy (Original Air Date 12/9/2001)
  10. The Good, The Bad And The Lawyers (Original Air Date 1/6/2002)
  11. Save The Country (Original Air Date 1/13/2002)
  12. The Cost Of Living (Original Air Date 1/20/2002)
  13. I Never Schlunged My Father (Original Air Date 1/27/2002)
  14. Money Changes Everthing (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  15. Genesis (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  16. An Open Book (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  17. Past, Present, Future (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  18. Murder Of The First (Original Air Date 3/31/2002)
  19. The Bad Girl (Original Air Date 4/14/2002)
  20. The Egg And I (Original Air Date 4/21/2002)
  21. One More Time (Original Air Date 5/12/2002)
  22. The Pursuit Of Happiness (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.