hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Million Dollar ListingMillion Dollar Listing  premiered on BRV on August 29, 2006. follows the trials and tribulations of two real estate companies, one in Hollywood and one in Malibu, and exposes the intense work and competition that it takes to move the hot listing of the week. Each episode showcases a real estate listing from Hollywood and a listing from Malibu, starts from the beginning of the selling process and moves toward the coveted close. Viewers see the ups and downs as a dozen of California's biggest and best homes as they go up for sale. The storylines range from a hysterical divorcee forced to sell her multi-million dollar home, to an agent whose personal ties to the seller (her ex-fiance) get in the way of a potential sale. Each and every dramatic moment unfolds during these testing, high dollar negotiations.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 8/29/2006)
  2. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 9/5/2006)
  3. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 9/12/2006)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 9/19/2006)
  5. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 9/26/2006)
  6. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 10/3/2006)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sellers From Hell (Original Air Date 8/5/2008)
  2. Mondo Condo (Original Air Date 8/12/2008)
  3. Business And Pleasure (Original Air Date 8/19/2008)
  4. Dire Buyers (Original Air Date 8/26/2008)
  5. Showdowns (Original Air Date 9/2/2008)
  6. Epiphanies (Original Air Date 9/9/2008)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(9 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. No One Is Recession-Proof (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  2. Big Numbers, Small Deals (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  3. Dolphins, Rats & Next Door Neighbors (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
  4. Jumping Through Hoops For A Signature (Original Air Date 11/2/2009)
  5. Looking To Score In Malibu (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  6. Sweet Deals And Icing On The Cake (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  7. Million Dollar Wild Swan Chase (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  8. In Real Estate Everything's Personal (Original Air Date 11/30/2009)
  9. Busted Dreams And Busted Homes (Original Air Date 12/7/2009)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Bad Market For Mansions (Original Air Date 2/3/2011)
  2. No Guarantees In The Real Estate Game (Original Air Date 2/10/2011)
  3. Seeing Double (Original Air Date 2/17/2011)
  4. Sparks Fly (Original Air Date 2/24/2011)
  5. Sleeping With The Enemy (Original Air Date 3/3/2011)
  6. Billionaire Buyer (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  7. Going To The Dogs (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  8. Betrayal In The Real Estate Biz (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  9. Good Buys And Goodbyes (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
Season 5 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Season 5 Premiere (Premieres Spring 2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.