hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Meet My FolksMeet My Folks  premiered on NBC on July 22, 2002. Forget having to impress the date of your dreams-first you have to pass parental inspection! Over the course of a long weekend, three eligible bachelors spend three days with their potential Miss Right and her family in their home. During the course of a long weekend, each contestant's character and intentions are put to the test through a series of revealing conversations and interactions with the parents of their potential love match. The ultimate test... can they pass the lie detector test?!!

Season 1 (2002)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Blankenships (Original Air Date 7/22/2002)
  2. The DeCastros (Original Air Date 7/24/2002)
  3. The Alexanders (Original Air Date 7/31/2002)
  4. The Reeves (Original Air Date 8/5/2002)
  5. The Atnips (Original Air Date 8/12/2002)
  6. The Figgs (Original Air Date 8/19/2002)
  7. The Carlsons (Original Air Date 8/26/2002)
Season 2 (2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Maloneys, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/20/2003)
  2. The Maloneys, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/21/2003)
  3. The Maloneys, Part 3 (Original Air Date 1/25/2003)
  4. The Scantlins (Original Air Date 2/9/2003)
  5. The Calderons (Original Air Date 3/3/2003)
  6. The Haegeles (Original Air Date 3/10/2003)
  7. The Barnes (Original Air Date 3/11/2003)
  8. The Schmidts, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/16/2003)
  9. The Schmidts, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/23/2003)
  10. The Dappers, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/30/2003)
  11. The Dappers, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/1/2003)
  12. The Maniacis (Original Air Date 8/18/2003)
  13. The Matulichs (Original Air Date 8/25/2003)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.