hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Melrose PlaceMelrose Place  premiered on CW on September 8, 2009. In an elegant Spanish-style apartment building in the trendy Melrose neighborhood of Los Angeles, a diverse group of 20-somethings have formed a close-knit surrogate family. Sydney Andrews is the landlady, still beautiful at 40, and a central figure in the lives of all her tenants, especially handsome and rebellious David Breck. Sydney started an affair with David despite her turbulent history with his estranged father, Dr. Michael Mancini. Both father and son learned through experience that Sydney was not above using blackmail to control people. Another tenant, high-powered publicist Ella Simms, once considered Sydney her mentor but their friendship was destroyed by betrayal, and Sydney threatened to evict Ella and ruin her career. Sydney also played a pivotal role in the career of Auggie Kirkpatrick. After they met at an AA meeting, she became Auggie's sponsor and encouraged his dream to become a chef. Now a successful sous chef at the trendy restaurant Coal, Auggie has been avoiding Sydney since she began drinking again. The other tenants include Lauren Yung, a medical student in desperate need of money to pay her student loans, and Jonah Miller, an aspiring filmmaker who has just proposed to his live-in girlfriend Riley Richmond, a first-grade teacher. The newest tenant, 18-year-old Violet Foster, has just arrived in LA with her own secret connection to Sydney.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/13/2010

Sydney Andrews
Laura Leighton
David Breck
Shaun Sipos
Michael Mancini
Thomas Calabro
Ella Simms
Katie Cassidy
Auggie Kirkpatrick
Colin Egglesfield
Lauren Yung
Stephanie Jacobsen
Jonah Miller
Michael Rady
Riley Richmond
Jessica Lucas
Violet Foster
Ashlee Simpson-Wentz
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  2. Nightingale (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  3. Grand (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  4. Vine (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  5. Canon (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  6. Shoreline (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  7. Windsor (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  8. Gower (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  9. Ocean (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  10. Cahuenga (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  11. June (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  12. San Vicente (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  13. Oriole (Original Air Date 3/9/2010)
  14. Stoner Canyon (Original Air Date 3/16/2010)
  15. Mulholland (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  16. Santa Fe (Original Air Date 3/30/2010)
  17. Sepulveda (Original Air Date 4/6/2010)
  18. Wilshire (Original Air Date 4/13/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.