hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Men Behaving BadlyMen Behaving Badly  premiered on NBC on September 18, 1996. Want to know what "real men" are like? Best friends and roommates, Kevin and Jamie are devoted to prolonging their adolescence. Kevin's girlfriend, Sarah, is determined to civilize Kevin, but his bad-boy charisma teamed with Jamie's immoral support are hard to fight.

Jamie Coleman
Rob Schneider
Kevin Murphy
Ron Eldard
Sarah Stretten
Justine Bateman
Brenda Mikowski
Dina Spybey
Cherie Miller
Julia Campbell
Ken Marino
Jenica Bergere
Season 1 (1996-1997)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Babies Having Babies (Original Air Date 9/18/1996)
  2. Temptation (Original Air Date 9/25/1996)
  3. The Bed (Original Air Date 10/2/1996)
  4. Hot Parkas (Original Air Date 10/23/1996)
  5. Getting The Bugs Out (Original Air Date 10/30/1996)
  6. Jamie's In Love (Original Air Date 11/6/1996)
  7. Drunken Proposal (Original Air Date 11/13/1996)
  8. Sarah's Vestigial Organ (Original Air Date 11/20/1996)
  9. Road Trip (Original Air Date 12/11/1996)
  10. Christmas (Original Air Date 12/18/1996)
  11. Wet Nurse (Original Air Date 1/8/1997)
  12. The Odds Couple (Original Air Date 1/15/1997)
  13. Jamie Needs A Kid (Original Air Date 2/5/1997)
  14. Playing Doctor (Original Air Date 2/12/1997)
  15. Brenda Is Moved (Original Air Date 2/19/1997)
  16. I Am What I Am (Original Air Date 4/2/1997)
  17. The Party Favor (Original Air Date 4/9/1997)
  18. Getting Rid Of Harry (Original Air Date 4/16/1997)
  19. After Midnight (Original Air Date 5/7/1997)
  20. Testing, Testing (Original Air Date 5/14/1997)
  21. It's Good To Be Dead (Original Air Date 5/21/1997)
  22. The Box (Original Air Date 6/4/1997)
Season 2 (1997-1998)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. No Retreat, No Surrender (Original Air Date 9/28/1997)
  2. Got Milk? (Original Air Date 10/5/1997)
  3. The Sting (Original Air Date 10/12/1997)
  4. Spoils Of War (Original Air Date 11/2/1997)
  5. Special Delivery (Original Air Date 11/2/1997)
  6. The Gift Of Jami (Original Air Date 12/17/1997)
  7. Here We Go Again (Unaired)
  8. Jamie's Got Next (Unaired)
  9. The Tape (Unaired)
  10. The Truth About Cats And Ducks (Unaired)
  11. The Fur Man Cometh (Unaired)
  12. Welcome To Jamieco (Unaired)
  13. Carpe Dino (Unaired)
Episode Downloads    

  • Men Behaving Badly: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.