hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mystery FilesMystery Files  premiered on ID on March 6, 2010. This series explores new investigations and new evidence from some of the world's most enduring mysteries. This high definition series features high-end dramatic reconstructions of some of history's most iconic unanswered questions, which have inspired, intrigued and confounded experts for decades. From the tales of King Arthur to Cleopatra, Mystery Files investigates the truth behind the legends of some of history's most captivating figures.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Jack The Ripper (Original Air Date 3/6/2010)
  2. Cleopatra (Original Air Date 3/6/2010)
  3. Billy The Kid (Original Air Date 3/13/2010)
  4. Robin Hood (Original Air Date 3/13/2010)
  5. The Romanovs (Original Air Date 3/20/2010)
  6. Man In The Iron Mask (Original Air Date 3/20/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.