hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

In The MotherhoodIn The Motherhood  premiered on ABC on March 26, 2009. This series takes a look at the importance of family and friends while trying to juggle motherhood, work and love lives in an overly complicated modern world. The story focuses on Rosemary, Jane and Emily, who represent mothers we all know. Rosemary is a free-wheeling mom who plays it fast and loose when it comes to parenting her teenaged son, Luke. Married numerous times, but currently single, Rosemary lives by her own rules. Much to the amazement of the other moms, her nontraditional parenting style has yielded a son much more responsible than she. Rosemary's best friend, Jane, is a recently divorced working mother of a pre-teen, Annie, and a baby girl, Sophie, who is just trying to keep her career and home afloat. Having just returned to work after giving birth eight months ago, Jane struggles to find a happy balance lucky for her she has her "manny," Horatio, to help out. Jane's younger sister, Emily, sees herself as the model stay-at-home-super-mom for her two young children, Esther and Bill. Emily's home is a work of art, and her kids are polite and sweet - everything has its place in her world. Married to Jason, Emily takes parenting as seriously as any mother could.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 7/9/2009

Megan Mullally
Cheryl Hines
Jessica St. Clair
Horatio Sanz
RonReaco Lee
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. It Takes A Village Idiot (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
  2. Vacation (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  3. Bully (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  4. Practice What You Preach (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  5. Shepfather (Original Air Date 6/25/2009)
  6. Where There's A Will, There's A Wake (Unaired)
  7. In Sickness And In Health (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.