hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Good Morning MiamiGood Morning Miami  premiered on NBC on September 26, 2002. Jake is a fiercely ambitious, hot TV producer, a guy who's all business with no time for a personal life. He makes the boldest leap of his career when he takes over the lowest-rated morning show in America. It means moving in with his grandly eccentric grandmother Claire, and commanding possibly the most dysfunctional production team in the history of broadcasting - but it also means working closer with the show's beautiful hairstylist, Dylan, with whom Jake is stunned to find himself instantly smitten. Jake could turn out to be the morning show's salvation. Then again, it just might be the other way around.

Jake Silver
Mark Feuerstein
Dylan Messinger
Ashley Williams
Claire Silver
Suzanne Pleshette
Gavin Stone
Matt Letscher
Frank Alfonso
Jere Burns
Lucia Rojas-Klein
Tessie Santiago
Sister Brenda
Brooke Dillman
Constance Zimmer
Season 1 (2002-2003)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Pilot (Original Air Date 9/26/2002)
  2. Power Failure (Original Air Date 10/3/2002)
  3. The Way To Dylan's Heart (Original Air Date 10/10/2002)
  4. Swan Jake (Original Air Date 10/17/2002)
  5. The Heart Is A Lonely Apartment Hunter (Original Air Date 10/24/2002)
  6. Kiss Of The Spiderman (Original Air Date 10/31/2002)
  7. It Didn't Happen One Night (Original Air Date 11/7/2002)
  8. Penny Wise, Jake Foolish (Original Air Date 11/14/2002)
  9. If It's Not One Thing, It's A Mother (Original Air Date 12/5/2002)
  10. I'm With Stupid (Original Air Date 12/12/2002)
  11. Hi, My Name Is Jake (Original Air Date 1/2/2003)
  12. Jake's Nuts Roasting On An Open Fire (Original Air Date 1/9/2003)
  13. Mee So Torny (Original Air Date 1/16/2003)
  14. Take A Penny, Leave A Penny (Original Air Date 1/23/2003)
  15. Mutt And Jake (Original Air Date 2/6/2003)
  16. Mutt & Jake (Original Air Date 2/27/2003)
  17. The Big Leap (Original Air Date 3/6/2003)
  18. Fear And Loathing In Miami (Original Air Date 3/13/2003)
  19. About A Ploy (Original Air Date 3/20/2003)
  20. Three Weeks Notice (Original Air Date 3/27/2003)
  21. Someone To Watch Over Gavin (Original Air Date 4/3/2003)
  22. The Slow And The Furious (Original Air Date 4/10/2003)
  23. One Flu Over The Cuckold's Nest (Original Air Date 4/17/2003)
  24. It Didn't Happen One Night (Unaired)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
18 Episodes In Season 2
  1. The New Good Morning Miami, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/30/2003)
  2. Good Morning, Manhattan, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/7/2003)
  3. I Second That Promotion (Original Air Date 10/14/2003)
  4. With Friends Like These, Who Needs Emmys? (Original Air Date 10/21/2003)
  5. The Ex Games (Original Air Date 10/28/2003)
  6. Will You Still Leave Me Tomorrow? (Original Air Date 11/11/2003)
  7. A Kiss Before Lying (Original Air Date 11/18/2003)
  8. Her Place Or Mine? (Original Air Date 12/11/2003)
  9. Looking For Love In All The Wrong Cages (Original Air Date 12/18/2003)
  10. You Bet Your Relationship (Unaired)
  11. Subterranean Workplace Blues (Unaired)
  12. Nightmare At 2000 Feet (Unaired)
  13. Victoria's Secret (Unaired)
  14. A Sample Plan (Unaired)
  15. Gays And Confused (Unaired)
  16. The Return Of The Ring (Unaired)
  17. The Wait Problem (Unaired)
  18. Three Ring Circus (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.