hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The MickThe Mick  premiered on FOX on January 1, 2017. Mickey is an unapologetic degenerate stuck raising her spoiled niece and nephews amid the lap of luxury in Greenwich, CT. Although constantly pulled between enjoying her lavish new lifestyle and trying to control three monstrous children who have unlimited lines of credit, Mickey is now in it for the long haul. With the help of her on-again, off-boyfriend and the kids' live-in housekeeper, she is determined to make it work, or, at the very least, black out during the parts that don’t.

Kaitlin Olson
Sofia Black D'Elia
Thomas Barbusca
Jack Stanton
Scott MacArthur
Carla Jimenez
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/1/2017)
  2. The Grandparents (Original Air Date 1/3/2017)
  3. The Buffer (Original Air Date 1/10/2017)
  4. The Balloon (Original Air Date 1/15/2017)
  5. The Fire (Original Air Date 1/17/2017)
  6. The Master (Original Air Date 1/24/2017)
  7. The Country Club (Original Air Date 1/31/2017)
  8. The Snitch (Original Air Date 2/7/2017)
  9. The Mess (Original Air Date 2/14/2017)
  10. The Baggage (Original Air Date 2/21/2017)
  11. The New Girl (Original Air Date 2/28/2017)
  12. The Wolf (Original Air Date 3/21/2017)
  13. The Bully (Original Air Date 3/28/2017)
  14. The Heater (Original Air Date 4/4/2017)
  15. The Sleepover (Original Air Date 4/11/2017)
  16. The Implant (Original Air Date 4/25/2017)
  17. The Intruder (Original Air Date 5/2/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Hotel (Original Air Date 9/26/2017)
  2. The Friend (Original Air Date 10/3/2017)
  3. The Visit (Original Air Date 10/10/2017)
  4. The Haunted House (Original Air Date 10/17/2017)
  5. The Invention (Original Air Date 10/31/2017)
  6. The Lovers (Original Air Date 11/7/2017)
  7. The Homecoming (Original Air Date 11/14/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.