hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Minor Accomplishments Of Jackie WoodmanThe Minor Accomplishments Of Jackie Woodman  premiered on IFC on August 16, 2006. The Minor Accomplishments of Jackie Woodman is a herky-jerky romp through Hollywood, courtesy of Jackie Woodman and her best friend, Tara Wentzel: two single women trying to carve a niche in Tinsel Town (and on a few bedposts along the way). Jackie, a writer for a second rate indie film rag, and Tara, a low-level employee at a film production company, are determined to succeed in this fast paced LA scene. Armed only with willful ignorance, fleeting confidence and poor judgment, this lovable, and barely functional duo continually screw up, yet, somehow manage to persevere and stay best friends.

Jackie Woodman
Laura Kightlinger
Tara Wentzel
Nicholle Tom
Season 1 (2006)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Cult Classic (Original Air Date 8/6/2006)
  2. Mudlarking (Original Air Date 8/11/2006)
  3. Pounded (Original Air Date 8/18/2006)
  4. Tumor Has It (Original Air Date 8/25/2006)
  5. Turning Manure Into Soy (Original Air Date 9/1/2006)
  6. Peyote Ugly (Original Air Date 9/8/2006)
  7. Nemesisyphus (Original Air Date 9/15/2006)
  8. The Republicunt (Original Air Date 9/22/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dykes Like Us (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  2. We're Number Two! (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  3. Bad Luck Brad (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  4. Jackie Meets Her Match (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  5. Yoga Brain (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  6. Carolina Moonshiners (Original Air Date 9/9/2007)
  7. Straight Up Your Heart (Original Air Date 9/16/2007)
  8. Good Times And Great Oldies (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.