hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Monsters Inside MeMonsters Inside Me  premiered on ANI on July 1, 2009. A ten-year-old boy mysteriously spikes a high fever after swimming in a warm freshwater lake. An 11-month-old becomes lethargic and unresponsive as something methodically destroys his brain. And a group of medical students return from spring break with terrible headaches and meningitis-like symptoms. Family and friends are shocked and worried. Doctors are puzzled, racing to unlock the mysteries before it is too late. What do all these cases have in common? The causes of these mysterious illnesses are not viruses or bacteria, but stealthy, cunning creatures that have taken up residence in their unsuspecting hosts - parasites! Every story is a life or death battle between modern medicine and evolution as these patients fight off the Monsters Inside Me.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sleeper Cells (Original Air Date 7/1/2009)
  2. Outbreak! (Original Air Date 7/8/2009)
  3. Sex Maniacs (Original Air Date 7/15/2009)
  4. Masters Of Disguise (Original Air Date 7/22/2009)
  5. Hijackers (Original Air Date 7/29/2009)
  6. Living With The Enemy (Original Air Date 8/5/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Suicide Attackers (Original Air Date 6/9/2010)
  2. Feeding Frenzy (Original Air Date 6/16/2010)
  3. Cold Blooded Killers (Original Air Date 6/23/2010)
  4. Lurkers (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  5. Flesh Eaters (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  6. Stowaways (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  7. Breeders (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  8. Double Agents (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  9. Homegrown Enemies (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  10. Shape Shifters (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. My Child Will Only Eat Cat Food (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  2. Something Is Eating My Son Inside Out (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  3. My Face-Eating Parasite (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  4. My Daughter Is Losing Her Mind (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.