hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Miss America: Countdown To The CrownMiss America: Countdown To The Crown  premiered on TLC on January 4, 2008. For the first time in history, Miss America: Reality Check brings all 52 contestants together to live under one roof to undo everything they have learned about pageant basics and determine if their smarts, attitudes and looks hold up in contemporary society. The girls participate in an intense set of events and challenges designed to prepare them for the finale event, a renewed competition that will redefine what it takes to be Miss America, a relatable and individual 'it girl' who can connect with today's modern woman. The show calls on tastemakers to lead the hopefuls through their journey as they learn the latest trends, newest hairstyles and how to represent themselves as role models in today's modern world. Throughout the series, the girls will be critiqued on their progress by an elite advisory board. The first season was called Miss America: Reality Check.

Season 1 Host
Michael Urie
Season 2 Host
Tyler Harcott
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(4 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 1/4/2008)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 1/11/2008)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 1/18/2008)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 1/25/2008)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(4 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Queen Meets The Crown (Original Air Date 1/2/2009)
  2. Keep It In The Barn (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
  3. Dress For Success (Original Air Date 1/16/2009)
  4. Rock The Runway (Original Air Date 1/23/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.