hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Miss GuidedMiss Guided  premiered on ABC on March 18, 2008. You can run and you can hide but you can never escape... who you were in high school. Becky Freeley thought she had left her teenage self behind when she returned to her old school to work as the guidance counselor. It wasn't until Lisa, her gorgeous former nemesis, joined the faculty that Becky realized her cover was blown. In high school, Becky was an underachiever, a social bottom feeder and a dork. Today, she's attractive, confident and has an admirer in the school's male nurse. Becky, however, has her eye on Tim, an earnest, single Spanish teacher. Unfortunately, so does Lisa. When Lisa was in high school, she was beautiful, popular and smart. While Becky pined secretly for Lisa's boyfriend, Lisa barely knew Becky existed. This time around, however, Becky is determined to prove that she has changed and to help her students have an easier time than she did. In the pilot, Becky counsels a young girl in search of a date for the homecoming dance. At the same time, Becky is looking for a date for herself and must confront the fact that she hasn't changed as much as she thought she had. As the guidance counselor, Becky provides us with an inside look at the lives of both the students and faculty. More importantly, Becky has the opportunity to answer the question: If you could go back, knowing what you know now, what would you do differently? Miss Guided is a show about second chances - not only for Becky, but for Lisa and Tim, as well.

Judy Greer
Brooke Burns
Kristoffer Polaha
Jonathan Sadowski
Principal Huffy
Earl Billings
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Homecoming (Original Air Date 3/18/2008)
  2. Hot Sub (Original Air Date 3/20/2008)
  3. The List (Original Air Date 3/20/2008)
  4. Rebel Yell (Original Air Date 3/27/2008)
  5. Pool Party (Original Air Date 3/27/2008)
  6. High School Musical (Original Air Date 4/3/2008)
  7. Frenemies (Original Air Date 4/3/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.