hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MistressesMistresses  premiered on ABC on June 3, 2013. Mistresses is a provocative and thrilling drama about the scandalous lives of a sexy and sassy group of four girlfriends, each on her own path to self-discovery. Savi is a successful career woman working toward the next phase in her life, both professionally and personally. Savannah's free-spirited and capricious baby sister is Josslyn. Their friends April, a recent widow and mother of a ten-year-old daughter, and Karen, a therapist with her own thriving practice. These four friends find support and guidance with each other as they brave their turbulent journeys and life's storms of excitement, secrecy and betrayal, all the while bound by the complex relationships they've created.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 9/6/2016

Savannah "Savi" Davis
Alyssa Milano
Josslyn Carver
Jes Macallan
April Malloy
Rochelle Aytes
Karen Kim
Yunjin Kim
Harry Davis
Brett Tucker
Dominic Taylor
Jason George
Sam Grey
Erik Stocklin
Season 1 (2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/3/2013)
  2. The Morning After (Original Air Date 6/10/2013)
  3. Breaking And Entering (Original Air Date 6/17/2013)
  4. A Kiss Is Just A Kiss? (Original Air Date 6/24/2013)
  5. Decisions, Decisions (Original Air Date 7/1/2013)
  6. Payback (Original Air Date 7/8/2013)
  7. All In (Original Air Date 7/15/2013)
  8. Ultimatum (Original Air Date 7/22/2013)
  9. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner? (Original Air Date 7/29/2013)
  10. Indecent Proposals (Original Air Date 8/12/2013)
  11. Full Disclosure (Original Air Date 8/19/2013)
  12. When One Door Closes... (Original Air Date 8/26/2013)
  13. I Choose You (Original Air Date 9/2/2013)
Season 2 (2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rebuild (Original Air Date 6/2/2014)
  2. Boundaries (Original Air Date 6/9/2014)
  3. Open House (Original Air Date 6/16/2014)
  4. Friends With Benefits (Original Air Date 6/23/2014)
  5. Playing With Fire (Original Air Date 6/30/2014)
  6. What Do You Really Want (Original Air Date 7/7/2014)
  7. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Original Air Date 7/14/2014)
  8. An Affair To Surrender (Original Air Date 7/21/2014)
  9. Coming Clean (Original Air Date 8/4/2014)
  10. Charades (Original Air Date 8/11/2014)
  11. Choices (Original Air Date 8/18/2014)
  12. Surprise (Original Air Date 8/25/2014)
  13. 'Til Death Do Us Part (Original Air Date 9/1/2014)
Season 3 (2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Gone Girl (Original Air Date 6/18/2015)
  2. I'll Be Watching You (Original Air Date 6/18/2015)
  3. Odd Couples (Original Air Date 6/25/2015)
  4. Into The Woods (Original Air Date 7/2/2015)
  5. Threesomes (Original Air Date 7/9/2015)
  6. Love Is An Open Door (Original Air Date 7/16/2015)
  7. The Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 7/23/2015)
  8. Murder She Wrote (Original Air Date 7/30/2015)
  9. Unreliable Witnesses (Original Air Date 8/6/2015)
  10. What Could Have Been (Original Air Date 8/13/2015)
  11. Guilt By Association (Original Air Date 8/20/2015)
  12. Reasonable Doubt (Original Air Date 8/27/2015)
  13. Goodbye Girl (Original Air Date 9/3/2015)
Season 4 (2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. The New Girls (Original Air Date 5/30/2016)
  2. Mistaken Identity (Original Air Date 6/6/2016)
  3. Under Pressure (Original Air Date 6/20/2016)
  4. Blurred Lines (Original Air Date 6/27/2016)
  5. Lean In (Original Air Date 7/4/2016)
  6. What Happens In Vegas (Original Air Date 7/11/2016)
  7. Survival Of The Fittest (Original Air Date 8/2/2016)
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Original Air Date 8/8/2016)
  9. The Root Of All Evil (Original Air Date 8/15/2016)
  10. Confrontations (Original Air Date 8/22/2016)
  11. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 8/29/2016)
  12. Back To The Start (Original Air Date 9/5/2016)
  13. The Show Must Go On (Original Air Date 9/6/2016)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.