hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Traffic LightTraffic Light  premiered on FOX on February 8, 2011. This series is about three longtime friends and their attempts to reconcile the irreconcilable: to balance their relationships with their need for freedom. The series reveals how friendships and romances enhance - and further complicate - the lives of men and the women who love them. Ethan is the perpetual bachelor. He loves women, and when he's in, he's all in - at least for three weeks. Charming, genuine and hopelessly independent, Ethan is finding out that as he gets older, the pool of women who are willing to take things day by day is rapidly evaporating. Adam recently moved in with his girlfriend, Callie, and is learning how vastly different "she comes over a lot" and "she lives with me" really are. Adam is discovering there isn't much "me" time any more, there's only "us" time. Mike is a married lawyer still trying to figure out the male-female dynamic. He wants nothing more than to be a good family man to his wife, Lisa, and his infant son, but he's also trying to carve out a little space for himself. Currently that space is in his car, where he watches action movies in 15-minute chunks while telling his wife he's stuck in traffic.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/17/2011

Kris Marshall
Nelson Franklin
David Denman
Liza Lapira
Aya Cash
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  2. En Fuego (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  3. All The Precedent's Men (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  4. Credit Balance (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  5. Breaking Bread (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  6. No Good Deed (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  7. Stealth Bomber (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  8. Kiss Me, Kate (Original Air Date 3/39/2011)
  9. Best Man (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  10. Help Wanted (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  11. Where The Heart Is (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  12. Tommy Guns (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  13. Help Wanted (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.