hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Married To The Kellys

Married To The Kellys  premiered on ABC on October 3, 2003. New York writer Tom grew up an only child and is a loner by nature. He's a man who takes pride in refusing to learn the names of his neighbors. But his life is destined for change when he marries Susan, a gregarious social butterfly from the Midwest. Tom loves the big city, but Susan longs for something more, so Tom promises her that when he sells his first book, they'll move wherever she wants. Well, he sells one and has to make good - the couple moves to Kansas City to be near her large and close-knit family. And what a family it is! Susan's mom, Sandy, is a warm and charming - but quietly controlling - wife who keeps tabs on everyone with her "Doghouse System" of public humiliation for anyone who breaks the house rules. Her dad, Bill, is the rock of the family and, like Tom, an only child himself. Tom sees Bill as a preview of himself in thirty years. Other characters in this muddled menage include brother-in-law Chris, who is married to Susan's sister, Mary, and who regards Tom as a threat to his own 'favorite son-in-law' status. There's Mary herself, chronically competitive and working on her master's degree, who feels compelled to prove her intellectual superiority to Tom at every turn. And there's Lewis, the youngest in the family, who's shy and socially awkward as a result of growing up surrounded by strong women. To make Susan happy, Tom vows to do his best to fit in with her cozy clan, but he has his doubts. After all, you can lead an only child to a big family, but...

Breckin Meyer
Kiele Sanchez
Nancy Lenehan
Sam Anderson
Josh Braaten
Emily Rutherfurd
Derek Waters
Season 1 (2003-2004)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  2. Barbecue (Original Air Date 10/10/2003)
  3. Lewis May Have A Girlfriend (Original Air Date 10/17/2003)
  4. Corrupting Chris (Original Air Date 10/24/2003)
  5. Tom Makes A Friend (Original Air Date 10/31/2003)
  6. Awkward Silence (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  7. The New Car (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  8. The Apartment (Original Air Date 11/21/2003)
  9. Susan's Secret (Original Air Date 11/28/2003)
  10. A Kelly Carol (Original Air Date 12/12/2003)
  11. Tom Doesn't Get It (Original Air Date 1/9/2004)
  12. Whose Pants Are Smarter? (Original Air Date 1/23/2004)
  13. The Contractor (Original Air Date 1/30/2004)
  14. A Portrait Of Susan (Original Air Date 2/13/2004)
  15. Lewis Turns Twenty-Fun (Original Air Date 2/20/2004)
  16. Double Dating (Original Air Date 2/27/2004)
  17. Chris And Mary Fight (Original Air Date 3/5/2004)
  18. Talk Radio (Original Air Date 3/12/2004)
  19. The Other Sister (Original Air Date 3/19/2004)
  20. The Plan (Original Air Date 3/26/2004)
  21. The Good Son-In-Law (Original Air Date 4/16/2004)
  22. Kansas v. Tom's Parents (Original Air Date 4/23/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.