hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mario Lopez: Saved By The BabyMario Lopez: Saved By The Baby  premiered on VH1 on November 1, 2010. It's official, Mario Lopez is having a baby! Watch as People Magazine's Sexiest Bachelor makes the transition to fatherhood as he and girlfriend, Courtney Mazza, prepare for the birth of their first child. VH1's new untitled Mario Lopez baby series will be there to capture it all in eight half-hour episodes set to premiere in the fall of 2010. Making the change from dude to full-time Dad isn't always easy, especially when you're learning a whole new set of rules. Mario's getting answers to questions he never thought he'd ask and VH1 will be with him every step of the way. Excited about his new role as Dad, Mario will also learn to balance his new life with his busy career and hectic schedule. From sonograms to sit downs with the in-laws, our cameras will follow Mario and Courtney as they begin an exciting new chapter in their lives. Whether it's waking up at 3 am or changing diapers between takes on set... for Mario it's an all-out, no holds barred crash course in fatherhood!

Mario Lopez
Courtney Mazza
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hasn't Hit Me Yet (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  2. The Art Of Compromise (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  3. Mario's Juggling Act (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  4. When Is Enough, Enough? (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  5. Courtney's Made The Switch (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  6. What Kind Of Dad Will I Be? (Original Air Date 12/6/2010)
  7. To Be There (Original Air Date 12/13/2010)
  8. Vegas Baby! (Original Air Date 12/20/2010)
  9. It's A... (Original Air Date 12/27/2010)
  10. Bringing Home Baby Gia (Original Air Date 1/3/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.