hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Mob DoctorThe Mob Doctor  premiered on FOX on September 17, 2012. For most physicians, the Hippocratic oath is sacred. But for one Chicago doctor, who is indebted to the mafia, saving lives isn't her only concern. The Mob Doctor is a fast-paced medical drama featuring a brilliant young female cardiothoracic surgeon who is split between two distinct worlds as she juggles her promising medical career with her lifelong debt as a doctor to Chicago's Southside mob. Dr. Grace Devlin is a top resident at Chicago's Roosevelt Medical Center. Smart and self-assured, she's heralded as one of the country's most promising young surgeons. But family ties keep her glued to her Southside roots.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/7/2013

Grace Devlin
Jordana Spiro
Roberta Angeli
Floriana Lima
Brett Robinson
Zach Gilford
Stafford White
Zeljko Ivanek
Olivia Watson
Jaime Lee Kirchner
Daniella Devlin
Wendy Makkena
Nate Devlin
Jesse Lee Soffer
Constantine Alexander
William Forsythe
James Carpinello
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/17/2012)
  2. Family Secrets (Original Air Date 9/24/2012)
  3. Protect And Serve (Original Air Date 10/1/2012)
  4. Change Of Heart (Original Air Date 10/8/2012)
  5. Legacy (Original Air Date 11/5/2012)
  6. Complications (Original Air Date 11/12/2012)
  7. Turf War (Original Air Date 11/19/2012)
  8. Game Changers (Original Air Date 11/26/2012)
  9. Fluid Dynamics (Original Air Date 12/3/2012)
  10. Confessions (Original Air Date 12/29/2012)
  11. Sibling Rivalry (Original Air Date 12/31/2012)
  12. Resurrection (Original Air Date 1/5/2013)
  13. Life And Death (Original Air Date 1/7/2013)
  • The Mob Doctor: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.