hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mob WivesMob Wives  premiered on VH1 on April 17, 2011. This series is based upon the lives of four struggling allegedly associated women who have to pick up the pieces and carry on after their husbands or fathers do time for Mob-related activities.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Made In Staten Island (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  2. The Bitch Is Back (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  3. Mob Bust (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  4. Do You Know Who I Am? (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  5. Unfinished Business (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  6. Dumb Or Stupid? (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  7. Total Chaos (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  8. Relapses, Rats & Raccoons (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  9. Take This Book & Shove It (Original Air Date 6/19/2011)
  10. Rumble On The Rooftop (Original Air Date 6/26/2011)
  11. Reunion (Original Air Date 7/10/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.