hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Monarch CoveMonarch Cove  premiered on LIF on November 4, 2006. Bianca Foster spent six long years in jail after being wrongly convicted of killing her father. Now that she's been released from prison, this troubled young woman wants nothing more than to return to the quiet life she once lived in Monarch Cove. But behind the facade of a beautiful beachside town lies a nest of secrets, both steamy and scandalous - and quiet is the last thing Bianca is going to get! Upon returning home, she'll discover that her sister has become an unapologetic gold digger, her baby brother has turned to criminal behavior and her beloved grandmother is gravely ill. The task of pulling the family back together is all on Bianca's shoulders. But with her convict past, it won't be easy.

Bianca Foster
Virginia Williams
Kathy Foster
Samantha Shelton
Grace Foster
Shirley Jones
Ben Foster
Matt Funke
Jake Preston
Kieren Hutchison
Arianna Preston
Rachel Ward
Alexander Preston
Robert Coleby
Sophia Preston
Vanessa Lengies
Eddie Lucas
Simon Rex
Elizabeth De Brett
Samantha Healy
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 11/24/2006)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 12/1/2006)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  11. Episode 11 (Original Air Date 12/8/2006)
  12. Episode 12 (Original Air Date 12/9/2006)
  13. Episode 13 (Original Air Date 12/15/2006)
  14. Episode 14 (Original Air Date 12/16/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.