hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

More To LoveMore To Love  premiered on FOX on July 28, 2009. This series series follows a single average guy with a big waist and an even bigger heart as he romances several confident and secure plus-size women. Luke Conley is a 26-year-old former college football offensive lineman who stands 6'3" and weighs over 300 pounds. He's a successful sub-contractor and real estate investor who has his sights set on building a long-lasting relationship. Luke's ideal woman is intelligent, passionate, down-to-earth, full-figured and comfortable in her own skin. This eligible guy will have the chance to find the woman of his dreams when 20 voluptuous ladies vie for his heart. These unique women have careers ranging from waitress to teacher to lawyer to rocket scientist, but they all have one thing in common: They are also looking for love. This brawny prince is searching for one curvy Cinderella to take on the romantic adventure of a lifetime. Throughout the course of his journey, Luke will wine and dine these women during romantic outings, where some will experience their first real dates. As Luke narrows the competition each week through emotional elimination ceremonies, he will be one step closer to finding the woman who is his perfect fit.

Luke Conley
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  9. Episode 109 (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.