hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Joan & Melissa: Joan Knows Best?Joan & Melissa: Joan Knows Best?  premiered on WE on January 25, 2011. Melissa Rivers is experiencing Los Angeles domestic bliss - she has a sweet young son, a great live-in boyfriend and her infamous mother, Joan Rivers lives on the opposite side of the country. In Joan & Melissa: Joan Knows Best?, Melissa's world is rocked when her mother Joan sets out to switch coasts, change her lifestyle and infiltrate Melissa's home. When Joan moves in and takes over her daughter's life, chaos ensues. At times loving and at times tumultuous, this ultimate mother/daughter showdown will address the question plaguing daughters since the beginning of time: does mother really know best?

Melissa Rivers
Joan Rivers
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Joan Moves In (Original Air Date 1/25/2011)
  2. Joan Takes Over (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  3. Kiss My Ash (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  4. Family Feud (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  5. Can We Not Talk? (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  6. Joan Looks For Love (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  7. Home Alone With Joan (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  8. Happily Ever After... Joan-Style Joan Style (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Skintervention (Original Air Date 1/24/2012)
  2. High Times (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  3. Picture Imperfect (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  4. Joan On The Range (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  5. A Very Public Affair (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  6. Joan Pulls A Beaver (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  7. East Side Story (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  8. Crossing The Line (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  9. Birthday Blues (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  10. What Happened In Vegas? (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Season 3 Premiere (Original Air Date 2/23/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.