hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mounted In AlaskaMounted In Alaska  premiered on HIST on April 7, 2011. The roots of taxidermy date back to ancient times, and can even be traced through such famous taxidermists as Charles Darwin, Thomas Jefferson and Theodore Roosevelt. Enter the unusual workplace of Russell Knight, the owner of Knight's Taxidermy; an Alaska based family-run shop with a worldwide reputation for doing some of the finest work in the business. Assisting Russell is an expert team of colorful craftsmen and outdoorsmen with a passion for preserving the wildlife and natural history that hunters and fishermen - from local Alaskans to African hunters - bring into the shop.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Maneaters (Original Air Date 4/7/2011)
  2. Growlin' And Howlin' (Original Air Date 4/7/2011)
  3. The End Is Rear (Original Air Date 4/14/2011)
  4. Warts And All (Original Air Date 4/14/2011)
  5. C'antelope (Original Air Date 4/21/2011)
  6. Predator vs. Prey (Original Air Date 4/21/2011)
  7. Reindeer Games (Original Air Date 4/28/2011)
  8. I Am The Walrus (Original Air Date 4/28/2011)
  9. Bear-ly Alive (Original Air Date 5/5/2011)
  10. Later Alligator (Original Air Date 5/12/2011)
  11. A Ton Of Bull (Original Air Date 5/19/2011)
  12. Sasquatch In The Shop (Original Air Date 5/26/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.