hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Moving UpMoving Up  premiered on TLC on January 29, 2005. Have you ever wondered what happens to your home once you move out? Will the new owners keep your beloved hand-painted mural on the nursery wall? What is the fate of the all pink bathroom you so adored? How about the vintage 1950's kitchen you cherished for all of those years? When new homeowners move into your old home, they could love it all or rip it all out without much thought! What would you do if you could actually see what they did to undo the blood, sweat and tears invested in your home? Now Moving Up gives you the chance! The show follows a chain of new homeowners who move into one another's homes and begin the design and renovation process. They all have plenty to say about their new digs and the unappealing design demons the past owners left behind! They'll work tirelessly to make their new house their home with numerous design choices and big renovations to implement. After the renovations are complete, the old homeowners will get the rare chance to visit their once beloved homes and see all of the new changes. Will they happily approve of what they see or will they wish that theyhad never come back?

Doug Wilson
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(25 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Country Kitsch Carnage (Original Air Date 1/29/2005)
  2. Color-Blind Architects (Original Air Date 2/12/2005)
  3. Blase Beige And Gothic Rage (Original Air Date 2/12/2005)
  4. Funky Farmhouse (Original Air Date 2/19/2005)
  5. '80s Kitch To Rustic Niche (Original Air Date 2/26/2005)
  6. Faux Finish Fiasco (Original Air Date 3/12/2005)
  7. Nixing The Naughty Room (Original Air Date 3/19/2005)
  8. Pink To The Brink (Original Air Date 4/2/2005)
  9. Calamityville Horror (Original Air Date 4/9/2005)
  10. From Rental To Dental (Original Air Date 4/16/2005)
  11. Wild West To Sunday Best (Original Air Date 4/23/2005)
  12. Brothers' Rest To Lovers' Nest (Original Air Date 4/30/2005)
  13. Bachelor Funk To Eclectic Spunk (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
  14. Harlem Hardware Headache (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
  15. Operation Renovation (Original Air Date 5/14/2005)
  16. Vietnam To Chaka Khan (Original Air Date 10/8/2005)
  17. Crushing Grapes And Wallpaper Scrapes (Original Air Date 10/15/2005)
  18. Totally Tudor-Licious (Original Air Date 10/22/2005)
  19. Tear It Up, Tear It Off (Original Air Date 10/29/2005)
  20. Floral Fetish To Field Of Dreams (Original Air Date 11/5/2005)
  21. Mortgage Mayhem (Original Air Date 11/12/2005)
  22. Wedding Jitters And Barnyard Critters (Original Air Date 11/19/2005)
  23. Junkyard Best To Orange Zest (Original Air Date 11/26/2005)
  24. Victorian Vamp To Retro Camp (Original Air Date 12/3/2005)
  25. From Beach Bum To Hookah Heaven (Original Air Date 12/10/2005)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. All That Glitters Is Gold (Original Air Date 1/6/2007)
  2. Wedding Bells And Breakup Hell (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  3. All In The Family (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  4. Wedding Surprise And Budget Demise (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  5. Shipped Out, Spent Up (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  6. Zen-Free Stress And Matching Dress (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  7. Man Cave And Orange Rave (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  8. All's Fair In Love And Decor (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  9. Red Hot Sass Meets College Class (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  10. Singles Nights And Monster Fights (Original Air Date 3/10/2007)
  11. Strong-Willed And Stressed Out Supermoms (Original Air Date 3/10/2007)
  12. Picture Perfect (Original Air Date 3/17/2007)
  13. Ghost Tours And Rotted Floors (Original Air Date 3/24/2007)
  14. Beige Be Gone (Original Air Date 3/31/2007)
  15. Grown Up And Fed Up (Original Air Date 4/7/2007)
Season 3 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Seeing Red (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  2. Regretting Arizona (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  3. Mummy Dearest (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  4. Design Divas (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  5. Spaced Out (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  6. And Baby Makes Mayhem (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  7. The Princess And Her Castle (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  8. Baby Steps (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  9. Fighting Fires (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  10. Bigger And Better (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  11. The Lottery Winners (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  12. Out Of The Woods (Original Air Date 6/14/2008)
  13. Color Clash (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
Season 4 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Blood, Sweat, And No Tears (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  2. A Swing And A Surprise (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  3. K-9 Retreat (Original Air Date 8/8/2009)
  4. Kitchen Nightmares (Original Air Date 8/15/2009)
  5. Have A Little Faith (Original Air Date 8/22/2009)
  6. A Couple Fix Her Upper's (Original Air Date 8/29/2009)
  7. A Staten Island Ferry Tale (Original Air Date 9/5/2009)
  8. Honeymoons, Hammers And Headaches (Original Air Date 9/12/2009)
  9. Love And Laundry (Original Air Date 9/19/2009)
  10. Broken Hearts And Fresh Starts (Original Air Date 9/26/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.