hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MercyMercy  premiered on NBC on September 23, 2009. This series portrays the lives of the staff at Mercy Hospital as seen through the eyes of those who know it best - its nurses. Nurse Veronica Callahan returns to Mercy from a military tour in Iraq and she knows more about medicine than all of the residents combined. Together with fellow nurses Sonia Jimenez and Chloe Payne, Callahan navigates through the daily traumas and social landmines of life and love both inside the hospital and out in the real world.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/12/2010

Veronica Callahan
Taylor Schilling
Sonia Jimenez
Jamie Lee Kirchner
Chloe Payne
Michelle Trachtenberg
Chris Sands
James Tupper
Mike Callahan
Diego Klattenhoff
Angel Lopez
Guillermo Diaz
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Can We Get That Drink Now? (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
  2. I Believe You Conrad (Original Air Date 9/30/2009)
  3. Hope You're Good, Smiley Face (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  4. Pulling The Goalie (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  5. You Lost Me With The Cinder Block (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  6. The Last Thing I Said Was (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  7. Destiny, Meet My Daughter, Veronica (Original Air Date 11/11/2009)
  8. I'm Not That Kind Of Girl (Original Air Date 11/18/2009)
  9. Some Of Us Have Been To The Desert (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  10. I Saw This Pig And I Thought Of You (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  11. We're All Adults (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
  12. Wake Up, Bill (Original Air Date 1/20/2010)
  13. Can We Talk About The Gigantic Elephant In The Ambulance? (Original Air Date 2/3/2010)
  14. I Have A Date (Original Air Date 2/10/2010)
  15. I Did Kill You, Didn't I? (Original Air Date 3/3/2010)
  16. I'm Fine (Original Air Date 3/10/2010)
  17. There Is No Room For You On My Ass (Original Air Date 3/17/2010)
  18. Of Course I'm Not (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  19. There Is No Superwoman (Original Air Date 4/21/2010)
  20. We All Saw This Coming (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  21. Too Much Attitude And Not Enough Underwear (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  22. That Crazy Bitch Was Right (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  • Mercy: Complete First Season
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.