hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Living With The WolfmanLiving With The Wolfman  premiered on ANI on October 21, 2008. British wolf expert Shaun Ellis has become famous - or possibly infamous - for his unprecedented experiences embedded in a wolfpack. By studying the behaviors and social structures of these canine creatures, Shaun hopes to promote a greater human understanding of wolves while helping to regrow wolf populations. For years, he has been sleeping, eating and brawling with a pack of captive wolves at Combe Martin Wildlife Park in Devon, England, successfully infiltrating the pack and becoming its peacemaker. At times, it seems that Ellis is just short of becoming a wolf himself, and he might jump at the chance if it weren't for his other true love - Helen Jeffs. Helen is Shaun's fiancee, but when it comes to the wolves, she is still a novice - not yet integrated into this extension of Shaun's family. That is all about to change. Living With The Wolfman follows Shaun and Helen as Shaun attempts to bring his two loves together. What will the family think of Helen? In her journey to become accepted by Shaun's pack, Helen must face her fears and get closer to these wild animals than most people would ever dare. She goes to extremes, changing her diet and hygiene habits in order not to disturb the wolves' keen sense of smell. Once inside the pack, Helen has to growl, bark and bite her way to authority (literally), all under Shaun's guidance. She comes uncomfortably close to the wolves as she defends her place on the carcasses of prey and even regurgitates her own food into the wolves' mouths all in hopes of becoming part of Shaun's mission and the first woman ever to live with wolves.

Shaun Ellis
Helen Jeffs
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Helen Meets Matsi (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  2. Helen The Wolf Nanny (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  3. Shaun Goes To The Carnival (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  4. Helen Meets Yana (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  5. Helen Meets The Pack (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  6. Helen Goes Blindfolded (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  7. Helen And The Deer Leg (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  8. Shaun The Lone Wolf (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.