hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The MuppetsThe Muppets  premiered on ABC on September 22, 2015. The Muppets return to primetime with a contemporary, documentary-style show. For the first time ever, a series will explore the Muppets' personal lives and relationships, both at home and at work, as well as romances, breakups, achievements, disappointments, wants and desires.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 3/1/2016

Season 1 (2015-2016)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pig Girls Don't Cry (Original Air Date 9/22/2015)
  2. Hostile Makeover (Original Air Date 9/29/2015)
  3. Bear Left Then Bear Write (Original Air Date 10/6/2015)
  4. Pig Out (Original Air Date 10/13/2015)
  5. Walk The Swine (Original Air Date 10/27/2015)
  6. The Ex-Factor (Original Air Date 11/3/2015)
  7. Pig's In A Blackout (Original Air Date 11/10/2015)
  8. Too Hot To Handler (Original Air Date 11/17/2015)
  9. Going, Going, Gonzo (Original Air Date 12/1/2015)
  10. Single All The Way (Original Air Date 12/8/2015)
  11. Swine Song (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  12. A Tail Of Two Piggies (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  13. Got Silk? (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  14. Little Green Lie (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  15. Generally Inhospitable (Original Air Date 3/1/2016)
  16. Because... Love (Original Air Date 3/1/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.