hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Murphy's LawMurphy's Law  premiered on BBC1 on April 28, 2003. Tommy Murphy is an uncompromising, undercover cop who becomes a key confidante to the head of the largest criminal organization in London. Posing as an arms dealer, Murphy sets up a deal to sell guns for an assassination. When the potential buyer shows up, he realizes it's Caz Miller - a known associate of Dave Callard, the head of London's largest criminal organization. Not wanting to blow this connection, he changes the plot and offers himself as an assassin for hire, in the hopes that this will be his in to Callard's organization, and needless to say, the case of his career. However, once he enters the underbelly of London's gangland, he starts to question whether he is a better criminal than he is a cop....

Tommy Murphy
James Nesbitt
Annie Guthrie
Claudia Harrison
Alan Carter
Del Synnott
Hilary Clarke
Sarah Berger
Father McBride
Mark Benton
Paul Allison
Owen Teale
  1. Murphy's Law (Original Air Date 9/24/2001)
Season 1 (2003)
(4 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Electric Bill (Original Air Date 4/28/2003)
  2. Manic Munday (Original Air Date 5/5/2003)
  3. Reunion (Original Air Date 5/12/2003)
  4. Kiss And Tell (Original Air Date 5/19/2003)
Season 2 (2004)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Jack's Back (Original Air Date 5/10/2004)
  2. Bent Moon On The Rise (Original Air Date 5/17/2004)
  3. Ringers (Original Air Date 5/24/2004)
  4. Go Ask Alice (Original Air Date 5/31/2004)
  5. A Convent (Original Air Date 6/7/2004)
  6. The Group (Original Air Date 6/14/2004)
Season 3 (2005)
(6 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Goodbye Look (Original Air Date 5/26/2005)
  2. Disorganised Crime (Original Air Date 6/2/2005)
  3. Strong Box (Original Air Date 6/9/2005)
  4. Extra Mile (Original Air Date 6/16/2005)
  5. Boy's Night Out (Original Air Date 6/23/2005)
  6. Hard Boiled Eggs And Nuts (Original Air Date 6/30/2005)
Season 4 (2006)
(3 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Episode One (Original Air Date 8/27/2006)
  2. Episode Two (Original Air Date 8/28/2006)
  3. Episode Three (Original Air Date 8/29/2006)
Season 5 (2007)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Food Chain, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/1/2007)
  2. Food Chain, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/2/2007)
  3. Food Chain, Part 3 (Original Air Date 10/3/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.