hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MVP: He Shoots, She ScoresMVP: He Shoots, She Scores  premiered on SOAP on June 19, 2008. In Canada, hockey is a religion. But Canada's obsession for their hockey heroes extends far beyond the actual game, because the drama off the ice is often as compelling as what happens on. MVP offers a 'glimpse through the keyhole' at the private lives of these public figures in the high-stakes world of professional hockey. But there isn't a rink to be found in MVP... all the action takes place in the boardrooms and the bedrooms, getting 'under the skin' of the vivid characters who populate the dramatic world of the Mustangs hockey team. But it's not all about the men. The wives, daughters, girlfriends and the ubiquitous puck-bunnies, all share in the exciting ride that is MVP. The game of hockey is intense, volatile and dramatic. But when the uniforms are folded and the sticks put away, that's when the game really gets interesting.

Gabe McCall
Lucas Bryant
Trevor Lemonde
Dillon Casey
Malcolm LeBlanc
Matthew Bennett
Damon Trebuchet
Peter Miller
Connie Lewis
Kristin Booth
Evelyn McBride
Deborah Odell
Molly McBride
Natalie Krill
Megan Chandler
Amanda Brugel
Anastasia Phillips
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Game On (Original Air Date 6/19/2008)
  2. Truth And Consequence (Original Air Date 6/26/2008)
  3. Cover Your Man (Original Air Date 7/3/2008)
  4. Two For Interference (Original Air Date 7/10/2008)
  5. Double Overtime (Original Air Date 7/17/2008)
  6. Trades And Rumors (Original Air Date 7/24/2008)
  7. The Code (Original Air Date 7/31/2008)
  8. Reality Check (Original Air Date 8/7/2008)
  9. Sudden Death (Original Air Date 8/14/2008)
  10. Mad Scramble (Original Air Date 8/21/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.