hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Babysitter's A VampireMy Babysitter's A Vampire  premiered on DSNY on June 10, 2011. This series tells the story of three teens who believe their new babysitter is a real bloodsucking creature of the night - and it's now up to them to rid their sleepy little town of the menace. Geeky 14-year old Ethan is left to babysit his younger sister, Jane, with his best friend Benny. But after Ethan inadvertently puts Jane in harm's way, his parents hire a professional sitter, the beautiful yet mysterious 17-year-old Sarah who, unbeknownst to them, is actually a fledgling vampire.

Matthew Knight
Atticus Mitchell
Ella Jonas Farlinger
Vanessa Morgan
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. My Babysitter's A Vampire (Original Air Date 6/10/2011)
  2. Lawn Of The Dead (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  3. Three Cheers For Evil (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  4. Blood Drive (Original Air Date 6/29/2011)
  5. Guys & Dolls (Original Air Date 6/30/2011)
  6. Double Negative (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  7. Friday Night Frights (Original Air Date 7/6/2011)
  8. Smells Like Trouble (Original Air Date 7/7/2011)
  9. Die Pod (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  10. Blue Moon (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  11. Doug The Vampire Hunter (Original Air Date 7/13/2011)
  12. The Brewed (Original Air Date 7/14/2011)
  13. Three Geeks And A Demon (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  14. ReVamped (Original Air Date 7/19/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Welcome Back Dusker (Original Air Date 6/29/2012)
  2. Say You'll Be Maztak (Original Air Date 7/6/2012)
  3. Fanged And Furious (Original Air Date 7/20/2012)
  4. Flushed (Original Air Date 7/27/2012)
  5. Mirror/rorriM (Original Air Date 8/10/2012)
  6. Village Of The Darned (Original Air Date 8/24/2012)
  7. Hottie Ho-Tep (Original Air Date 9/7/2012)
  8. Independence Daze (Original Air Date 9/14/2012)
  9. Siren Song (Original Air Date 9/16/2012)
  10. Jockenstein (Original Air Date 9/21/2012)
  11. Halloweird (Original Air Date 9/23/2012)
  12. The Date To End All Dates, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/28/2012)
  13. The Date To End All Dates, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/5/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.