hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My BoysMy Boys  premiered on TBS on November 28, 2006. Being "one of the guys" can mean a lot of great things: poker games, pick-up softball games, watching sports or just hanging out at a favorite bar. But for PJ Franklin, being a girl who's one of the guys can be challenging. PJ is a twenty-something sports reporter for the Chicago Sun Times. At first glance, she's a typical young single woman--smart, attractive, outgoing, personable. Her boys are her family, which sometimes hinders PJ's dating life, as the men she tries to date don't know how to react to her unconventional interests and the all-important men in her life. PJ's group of friends includes her brother, Andy, whose wife keeps him on an all-too-short leash; Mike, a commitment-challenged ladies man who works for the Chicago Cubs; Kenny, a sports-memorabilia store owner who hasn't mastered the art of dating; and Brendan, a hard-rock DJ whose on-again, off-again romance with his girlfriend often leaves him crashing at PJ's apartment; and the most recent addition to the group, Bobby a sportswriter for the Chicago Tribune, the Windy City's rival newspaper. PJ's friend Stephanie, who she's known since journalism school, does her best to give PJ advice on men and dating from a more female point-of-view.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 9/12/2010

PJ Franklin
Jordana Spiro
Andy Franklin
Jim Gaffigan
Mike Callahan
Jamie Kaler
Bobby Newman
Kyle Howard
Brendan Dorff
Reid Scott
Stephanie Layne
Kellee Stewart
Kenny Morittori
Michael Bunin
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/28/2006)
  2. Mixed Signals (Original Air Date 11/28/2006)
  3. Team Chemistry (Original Air Date 12/5/2006)
  4. The Slump (Original Air Date 12/5/2006)
  5. The Show (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  6. Clubhouse Poison (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  7. Free Agent (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  8. Superstar Treatment (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  9. Managers (Original Air Date 12/26/2006)
  10. Take One For The Team (Original Air Date 12/26/2006)
  11. When Heroes Fall From Grace (Original Air Date 12/27/2006)
  12. Released (Original Air Date 12/27/2006)
  13. Baseball Myths (Original Air Date 12/28/2006)
  14. The Promise Of A New Season (Original Air Date 7/30/2007)
  15. Off Day (Original Air Date 7/30/2007)
  16. Ethics (Original Air Date 8/6/2007)
  17. Dirty Little Secrets (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
  18. Second Chances (Original Air Date 8/20/2007)
  19. Douchebag In The City (Original Air Date 8/27/2007)
  20. The Estates Of Hoffman (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  21. 110 Percent Solution (Original Air Date 9/10/2007)
  22. Rome, If You Want To (Original Air Date 9/10/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Transitioning (Original Air Date 6/12/2008)
  2. Dinner Party (Original Air Date 6/19/2008)
  3. The Shirt Contest (Original Air Date 6/26/2008)
  4. Spit Take (Original Air Date 7/3/2008)
  5. Take My Work Wife... Please (Original Air Date 7/10/2008)
  6. Dudes Being Dudes (Original Air Date 7/17/2008)
  7. Opportunity Knocks (Original Air Date 7/24/2008)
  8. Jack And Bobby (Original Air Date 7/31/2008)
  9. John, Cougar, Newman Camp (Original Air Date 8/7/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(9 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Welcome Back Kalla Fotter (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  2. Private Eyes (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  3. The Boyfriend Hat (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  4. Decathlon: Part Deux (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  5. Carpe Burritoem (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  6. Madder Of Degrees (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  7. Facebook The Past (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  8. Friends Of Friends (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
  9. Spring Training (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
Season 4 (2009-2010)
(9 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Addition By Subtraction (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  2. Gourmets And Confused (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  3. Mike-Fest (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  4. Be A Man! (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  5. The NTO (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
  6. Hanger Management (Original Air Date 8/22/2010)
  7. Puss 'N' Glutes (Original Air Date 9/5/2010)
  8. Extreme Mike-Over (Original Air Date 9/12/2010)
  9. My Men (Original Air Date 9/12/2010)
  • My Boys: The Complete First Season
  • My Boys: The Complete Second And Third Seasons
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.