hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Crazy Ex-GirlfriendCrazy Ex-Girlfriend  premiered on CW on October 12, 2015. Rebecca Bunch is a successful, driven, and possibly crazy young woman who impulsively gives up everything - her partnership at a prestigious law firm and her upscale apartment in Manhattan - in a desperate attempt to find love and happiness in that exotic hotbed of romance and adventure: suburban West Covina, Calif. It's only two hours from the beach! Four in traffic.

Rebecca Bunch
Rachel Bloom
Michael McDonald
Donna Lynne Champlin
Vincent Rodriguez III
Santino Fontana
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Josh Just Happens To Live Here! (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  2. Josh's Girlfriend Is Really Cool! (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  3. I Hope Josh Comes To My Party! (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  4. I'm Going On A Date With Josh's Friend! (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  5. Josh And I Are Good People! (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  6. My First Thanksgiving With Josh! (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  7. I'm So Happy That Josh Is So Happy! (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  8. My Mom, Greg's Mom And Josh's Sweet Dance Moves! (Original Air Date 11/30/2015)
  9. I'm Going To The Beach With Josh And His Friends! (Original Air Date 1/25/2016)
  10. I'm Back At Camp With Josh! (Original Air Date 2/1/2016)
  11. That Text Was Not Meant For Josh! (Original Air Date 2/8/2016)
  12. Josh And I Work On A Case! (Original Air Date 2/22/2016)
  13. Josh And I Go To Los Angeles! (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
  14. Josh Is Going To Hawaii! (Original Air Date 3/7/2016)
  15. Josh Has No Idea Where I Am! (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
  16. Josh's Sister Is Getting Married! (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
  17. Why Is Josh In A Bad Mood? (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
  18. Paula Needs To Get Over Josh! (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Where Is Josh's Friend (Original Air Date 10/21/2016)
  2. When Will Josh See How Cool I am? (Original Air Date 10/28/2016)
  3. All Signs Point To Josh... Or Is It Josh's Friend? (Original Air Date 11/4/2016)
  4. When Will Josh And His Friend Leave Me Alone? (Original Air Date 11/11/2016)
  5. Why Is Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Eating Carbs? (Original Air Date 11/18/2016)
  6. Who Needs Josh When You Have A Girl Group? (Original Air Date 12/2/2016)
  7. Who's The Cool Girl Josh Is Dating? (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  8. Who Is Josh's Soup Fairy? (Original Air Date 1/6/2017)
  9. When Do I Get To Spend Time With Josh? (Original Air Date 1/6/2017)
  10. Will Scarsdale Like Josh's Shayna Punim? (Original Air Date 1/13/2017)
  11. Josh Is The Man Of My Dreams, Right? (Original Air Date 1/20/2017)
  12. Is Josh Free In Two Weeks? (Original Air Date 1/27/2017)
  13. Can Josh Take A Leap Of Faith? (Original Air Date 2/3/2017)
Season 3 (2017-2018)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Wants Revenge (Original Air Date 10/13/2017)
  2. To Josh, With Love (Original Air Date 10/20/2017)
  3. Josh Is A Liar (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  4. Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Is Crazy (Original Air Date 11/3/2017)
  5. I Never Want to See Josh Again (Original Air Date 11/10/2017)
  6. Josh Is Irrelevant (Original Air Date 11/17/2017)
  7. Getting Over Jeff (Original Air Date 12/8/2017)
  8. Nathaniel Needs My Help! (Original Air Date 1/5/2018)
  9. Nathaniel Gets The Message! (Original Air Date 1/12/2018)
  10. Oh Nathaniel, It's On! (Original Air Date 1/26/2018)
  11. Nathaniel And I Are Just Friends! (Original Air Date 2/2/2018)
  12. Trent?! (Original Air Date 2/9/2018)
  13. Nathaniel Is Irrelevant (Original Air Date 2/16/2018)
Season 4 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. I Want To Be Here (Original Air Date 10/12/2018)
  2. I Am Ashamed (Original Air Date 10/19/2018)
  3. I'm On My Own Path (Original Air Date 10/26/2018)
  4. I'm Making Up For Lost Time (Original Air Date 11/2/2018)
  5. I'm So Happy For You (Original Air Date 11/9/2018)
  6. I See You (Original Air Date 11/16/2018)
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: The Complete First Season
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: The Complete Second Season
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: The Complete Third Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.