hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Dog Ate What?My Dog Ate What?  premiered on NGC Wild on October 12, 2010. Dogs get into all sorts of trouble and when it comes to eating, nothing is off-limits. From eating fish hooks to spoons, My Dog Ate What? retells the stories of dogs that have swallowed astonishing things and what it took to save their lives. Through interviews with the owners and veterinarians plus dramatic recreations, My Dog Ate What? brings each story to life.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Glass, Glue, And Rocks (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  2. Fish Hooks, Spoons, And Coins (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  3. Thongs, Pacifiers, And $800 (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  4. 28 Tampons, Muscle Relaxants, And A Needle (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  5. Rat Poison, A Zipper, And Tennis Balls (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  6. Batteries, A Rock, And Cereal Boxes (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.