hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Fair BradyMy Fair Brady  premiered on VH1 on September 11, 2005. In 2005 Christopher Knight got down on one knee on national television and tearily, asked his girlfriend of 7 months, Adrianne Curry to be his wife. So what's so strange about a child star, now a 48 year-old millionaire, proposing to a 23 year old model? Well let's look back on their love affair. One month after The Surreal Life, the Midwestern Beauty packed her bags, left everything she knew and began living in sin with her "knight" in shining armor in his pristine home in Manhattan Beach, CA. Chris cheated on Adrianne by making out with her best friend (Jane Weidlin). Adrianne rebelled while Chris was out of town, and invited her former roommate to town to stay with her. They showered together, bought a car (after Chris's direct orders not to) and went looking for apartments. Florence Henderson (Carol Brady), paid a visit to meet Adrianne for the first time... gave the thumbs down, and told Chris they were doomed if Adrianne didn't move out. Adrianne took Chris home to meet Mom and Dad Curry, and Chris got the thumbs down unless there's a ring on her finger... Their torrid love affair seemed doomed... until Adrianne offered Chris an ultimatum, "Either put a ring on my finger or I'm gone." Chris made the biggest decision of his life.

Christopher Knight
Adrianne Curry
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Brady, A Lady, A Kiss And A Flo, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/11/2005)
  2. A Brady, A Lady, A Kiss And A Flo, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/11/2005)
  3. Valentines Day (Original Air Date 9/18/2005)
  4. Guess Who's Coming To Shower (Original Air Date 9/25/2005)
  5. While The Brady's Away (Original Air Date 10/2/2005)
  6. Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/9/2005)
  7. Meet My Mama (Original Air Date 10/16/2005)
  8. Rico Suave (Original Air Date 10/23/2005)
  9. The Ultimatum (Original Air Date 10/30/2005)
  10. To Brady Or Not To Brady, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/6/2005)
  11. To Brady Or Not To Brady, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/6/2005)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Cold Feet (Original Air Date 5/28/2005)
  2. Tie The Knot, Tie The Tubes (Original Air Date 6/4/2005)
  3. Family Values (Original Air Date 6/11/2005)
  4. Love On The Rocks (Original Air Date 6/18/2005)
  5. Dr. Pam (Original Air Date 6/25/2005)
  6. There's No Place Like Home (Original Air Date 7/2/2005)
  7. Something Old, Something New (Original Air Date 7/9/2005)
  8. It's My Party and I'll Strip If I Want To, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/16/2005)
  9. It's My Party and I'll Strip If I Want To, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/16/2005)
  10. Here Comes The Bride?, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/23/2005)
  11. Here Comes The Bride?, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/23/2005)
  12. Here Comes The Bride?, Part 3 (Original Air Date 7/23/2005)
Season 3 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Meet My Naked Wife (Original Air Date 1/20/2008)
  2. A Very Brady Birthday (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  3. On The Brink (Original Air Date 2/3/2008)
  4. Father Knows Best (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  5. Living The Surreal Life (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
  6. Bring On The Boobs (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  7. Aloha Means I Love You (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.