hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mystery WomanMystery Woman  premiered on HALL on August 31, 2003. She's devoured every mystery, solved every fictional crime, deduced every Holmsian clue, and pegged every killer before the final shot in the dark. That was all fun and games, by the book. Now she's being clued in to a real murder and living everything she's only ever read about... As a young girl, Samantha Kinsey's bedtime stories consisted of baffling whodunits, locked-room mysteries, classic courtroom dramas, and ingenious detective fiction all read to her by her beloved Uncle Bob, a crime-novel aficionado and owner of a bookstore called Mystery Man. Today, Samantha still has a thirst for thrillers that has been sweetly quenched, since her late uncle bequeathed to her his beloved shop, complete with its live-in crime connoisseur, Ian Philby, a mysterious friend of the family. Take Nancy Drew's intuition, Sam Spade's wits, and Jessica Fletcher's indomitable curiosity and you have one of the most appealing sleuths of all time in Mystery Woman, an ingenious whodunit that'll have you guessing to the deadly end.

Samantha Kinsey
Kellie Martin
Ian Philby
Clarence Williams III
Nina Siemaszko
Chief Connors
Casey Sander
Season 1
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mystery Woman (Original Air Date 8/31/2003)
  2. Mystery Weekend (Original Air Date 1/7/2005)
  3. Snapshot (Original Air Date 1/28/2005)
  4. Sing Me A Murder (Original Air Date 2/25/2005)
  5. Vision Of Murder (Original Air Date 6/5/2005)
  6. Game Time (Original Air Date 8/21/2005)
  7. At First Sight (Original Air Date 1/21/2006)
  8. Wild West Murder (Original Air Date 3/18/2006)
  9. Oh, Baby (Original Air Date 8/19/2006)
  10. In The Shadows (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  11. Redemption (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  • Mystery Woman: Mystery Weekend
  • Mystery Woman: Sing Me A Murder
  • Mystery Woman: Snapshot
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.