hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MythQuestMythQuest premiered in Canada on August 25, 2001. The series is a high-end series for kids and their families. Utilizing the latest in computer graphic imaging technology combined with live action drama, this cutting edge fantasy series plays out the myths visited in a real and captivating way. The hour-long dramas feature contemporary teens Alex and Cleo Bellows as they cross into a cyberworld of mythic imagination. Episode by episode, they pit themselves against the epic creatures and dark forces which have driven humankind. In the process, they discover that their fantastic quest to locate their missing father is tied to the fate of civilization as we know it. As viewers young and old experience Alex and Cleo's adventures, they also learn some of the world's greatest myths from Greek, Egyptian, Aztec, Nordic, Celtic, Native American and other civilizations.

Alex Bellows
Christopher Jacot
Cleo Bellows
Meredith Henderson
Lily Bellows
Wendy Anderson
Matt Bellows
Joseph Kell
Max Asher
Matthew Walker
Detective Saybrook
Shaun Johnston
Leslie Malton
Bill Switzer
Season 1 (1999-2000)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Minotaur (Original Air Date 8/25/2001)
  2. Hammer Of The Gods (Original Air Date 9/1/2001)
  3. Red Wolf's Daughter (Original Air Date 9/8/2001)
  4. Orpheus (Original Air Date 9/15/2001)
  5. Minokichi (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  6. Sir Caradoc At The Round Table (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  7. The Doppelganger (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  8. The Oracle (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  9. Isis & Osiris, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  10. Isis & Osiris, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  11. Blodeuwedd (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  12. The Blessing (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  13. Quetzalcoatl (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.