hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Yard Goes DisneyMy Yard Goes Disney  premiered on HGTV on June 6, 2011. HGTV and Disney Parks join forces to surprise lucky homeowners with a backyard makeover they never thought possible. Whether it's a magical Mickey Pool, a topiary shaped like the family dog or a tree house inspired by Pirates of the Caribbean, this half-hour series brings the fun and spirit of Disney Parks home.

Season 1 (2011-2012)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Backyard Train Station (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  2. Backyard Safari Adventure for A Family Of Six Disney-Loving Kids (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
  3. Mickey-Shaped Pool For A Disney-Loving Family (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  4. A Backyard Pirate Adventure For A Disney-Loving Family (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  5. Transforming A Backyard Into A Disney Classic Adventure (Original Air Date 7/4/2011)
  6. A Disney-Inspired Backyard Water Adventure (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Princesses & Mini Golf Dreams Come True For The Morales Family (Original Air Date 6/1/2012)
  2. Expedition Adventure At The Krantz House (Original Air Date 6/8/2012)
  3. Underwater Playland (Original Air Date 6/29/2012)
  4. Chillin' In A Disney's Blizzard Beach-Inspired Backyard (Original Air Date 7/13/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.