hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

NashvilleNashville  premiered on ABC on October 10, 2012. Chart-topping Rayna James is a country legend who's had a career any singer would envy, though lately her popularity is starting to wane. Fans still line up to get her autograph, but she's not packing the arenas like she used to. Rayna's record label thinks a concert tour, opening for up-and-comer Juliette Barnes, the young and sexy future of country music, is just what Rayna needs. But scheming Juliette can't wait to steal Rayna's spotlight. Sharing a stage with that disrespectful, untalented, little vixen is the last thing Rayna wants to do, which sets up a power struggle for popularity. Could the undiscovered songwriting talent of Scarlett O'Connor be the key to helping Rayna resurrect her career? Complicating matters, Rayna's wealthy but estranged father, Lamar Hampton, is a powerful force in business, Tennessee politics, and the lives of his two grown daughters. His drive for power results in a scheme to back Rayna's handsome husband, Teddy, in a run for Mayor of Nashville, against Rayna's wishes. The show moved to CMT beginning with its fifth season.

Rayna James
Connie Britton
Juliette Barnes
Hayden Panettiere
Scarlett O'Connor
Clare Bowen
Lamar Hampton
Powers Boothe
Eric Close
Charles Esten
Robert Wisdom
Jonathan Jackson
Sam Palladio
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(21 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/10/2012)
  2. I Can't Help It [If I'm Still In Love With You] (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
  3. Someday You'll Call My Name (Original Air Date 10/24/2012)
  4. We Live In Two Different Worlds (Original Air Date 10/31/2012)
  5. Move It On Over (Original Air Date 11/7/2012)
  6. You're Gonna Change [Or I'm Gonna Leave] (Original Air Date 11/14/2012)
  7. Lovesick Blues (Original Air Date 11/28/2012)
  8. Where He Leads Me (Original Air Date 12/5/2012)
  9. Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw (Original Air Date 1/9/2013)
  10. I'm Sorry For You, My Friend (Original Air Date 1/16/2013)
  11. You Win Again (Original Air Date 1/23/2013)
  12. I've Been Down That Road Before (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  13. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  14. Dear Brother (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  15. When You're Tired Of Breaking Other Hearts (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
  16. I Saw The Light (Original Air Date 4/3/2013)
  17. My Heart Would Know (Original Air Date 4/10/2013)
  18. Take These Chains From My Heart (Original Air Date 5/1/2013)
  19. Why Don't You Love Me (Original Air Date 5/8/2013)
  20. A Picture From Life's Other Side (Original Air Date 5/15/2013)
  21. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive (Original Air Date 5/22/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. I Fall To Pieces (Original Air Date 9/25/2013)
  2. Never No More (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
  3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now (Original Air Date 10/9/2013)
  4. You're No Angel Yourself (Original Air Date 10/16/2013)
  5. Don't Open That Door (Original Air Date 10/23/2013)
  6. It Must Be You (Original Air Date 10/30/2013)
  7. She's Got You (Original Air Date 11/13/2013)
  8. Hanky Panky Woman (Original Air Date 11/20/2013)
  9. I'm Tired Of Pretending (Original Air Date 12/4/2013)
  10. Tomorrow Never Comes (Original Air Date 12/11/2013)
  11. I'll Keep Climbing (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  12. Just For What I Am (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  13. It's All Wrong, But It's All Right (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
  14. Too Far Gone (Original Air Date 2/5/2014)
  15. They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore (Original Air Date 2/26/2014)
  16. Guilty Street (Original Air Date 3/5/2014)
  17. We've Got Things To Do (Original Air Date 3/12/2014)
  18. Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down (Original Air Date 3/26/2014)
  19. Crazy (Original Air Date 4/2/2014)
  20. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad (Original Air Date 4/30/2014)
  21. All Or Nothing With Me (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  22. On The Other Hand (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
Season 3 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. That's Me Without You (Original Air Date 9/24/2014)
  2. How Far Down Can I Go (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
  3. I Can't Get Over You To Save My Life (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
  4. I Feel Sorry For Me (Original Air Date 10/15/2014)
  5. Road Happy (Original Air Date 10/22/2014)
  6. Nobody Said It Was Going To Be Easy (Original Air Date 10/29/2014)
  7. I'm Coming Home To You (Original Air Date 11/12/2014)
  8. You're Lookin' At Country (Original Air Date 11/19/2014)
  9. Two Sides to Every Story (Original Air Date 12/3/2014)
  10. First To Have A Second Chance (Original Air Date 12/10/2014)
  11. I'm Not That Good At Goodbye (Original Air Date 2/4/2015)
  12. I've Got Reasons To Hate You (Original Air Date 2/11/2015)
  13. I'm Lost Between Right And Wrong (Original Air Date 2/18/2015)
  14. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces (Original Air Date 2/25/2015)
  15. That's The Way Love Goes (Original Air Date 3/4/2015)
  16. I Can't Keep Away From You (Original Air Date 4/1/2015)
  17. This Just Ain't A Good Day For Leavin' (Original Air Date 4/8/2015)
  18. Nobody Knows But Me (Original Air Date 4/15/2015)
  19. The Storm Has Just Begun (Original Air Date 4/22/2015)
  20. Time Changes Things (Original Air Date 4/29/2015)
  21. Is The Better Part Over (Original Air Date 5/6/2015)
  22. Before You Go Make Sure You Know (Original Air Date 5/13/2015)
Season 4 (2015-2016)
(21 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Can't Let Go (Original Air Date 9/23/2015)
  2. 'Til The Pain Outwears The Shame (Original Air Date 9/30/2015)
  3. How Can I Help You Say Goodbye (Original Air Date 10/7/2015)
  4. The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here (Original Air Date 10/14/2015)
  5. Stop The World [And Let Me Off] (Original Air Date 10/21/2015)
  6. Please Help Me I'm Fallin' (Original Air Date 10/28/2015)
  7. Can't Get Used To Losing You (Original Air Date 11/11/2015)
  8. Unguarded Moments (Original Air Date 11/18/2015)
  9. Three's A Crowd (Original Air Date 12/2/2015)
  10. We've Got Nothing But Love To Prove (Original Air Date 12/9/2015)
  11. Forever And For Always (Original Air Date 3/16/2016)
  12. How Does It Feel To Be Free (Original Air Date 3/23/2016)
  13. If I Could Do It All Again (Original Air Date 3/30/2016)
  14. What I Cannot Change (Original Air Date 4/6/2016)
  15. When There's A Fire In Your Heart (Original Air Date 4/13/2016)
  16. Didn't Expect It To Go Down This Way (Original Air Date 4/20/2016)
  17. Baby Come Home (Original Air Date 4/27/2016)
  18. The Trouble With The Truth (Original Air Date 5/4/2016)
  19. After You've Gone (Original Air Date 5/11/2016)
  20. It's Sure Gonna Hurt (Original Air Date 5/18/2016)
  21. Maybe You'll Appreciate Me Someday (Original Air Date 5/25/2016)
Season 5 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Season 5 Premiere (Original Air Date 1/5/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.