hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

IdentityIdentity  premiered on NBC on December 18, 2006. Contestants size up a group of strangers in an effort to match their identities and win a top prize of $500,000. In this intense game of impulse and reasoning where keen perception and instincts can lead to big money, each new contestant faces 12 new strangers and a list of 12 new identities. The game unfolds as the contestant picks an identity, ranging anywhere from a profession to a shoe size, and tries to match it with one of the 12 strangers. The amount of money the contestant accumulates increases with each correctly identified stranger. If all 12 are matched up correctly, the player is rewarded with the top prize of $500,000.

Penn Jillette
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 12/20/2006)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 12/21/2006)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 12/22/2006)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 3/16/2007)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 3/23/2007)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 3/30/2007)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 4/6/2007)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 4/13/2007)
  11. Episode 11 (Original Air Date 4/20/2007)
  12. Episode 12 (Original Air Date 4/27/2007)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.