hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Necessary RoughnessNecessary Roughness  premiered on USA on June 29, 2011. This series focuses on a tough Long Island divorcee who gets a job as therapist for a professional football team in order to make ends meet. Underestimated at every turn, she succeeds beyond all expectations and soon finds herself a sought - after therapist to high-profile clients. Athletes, musicians, politicians and others living in the spotlight - all in a moment of crisis - clamor for her unique brand of tough love therapy. As a newly single mom raising two teenagers, her start-up practice wreaks havoc on her life. But recognizing that she's changing people's lives for the better, she is determined to make her new career work by striking a balance between her personal and professional worlds.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 8/21/2013

Danielle Santino
Callie Thorne
Terrence King
Mehcad Brooks
Marc Blucas
Scott Cohen
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/29/2011)
  2. Anchor Management (Original Air Date 7/6/2011)
  3. Spinning Out (Original Air Date 7/13/2011)
  4. Habit Forming (Original Air Date 7/20/2011)
  5. Poker Face (Original Air Date 7/27/2011)
  6. Dream On (Original Air Date 8/3/2011)
  7. Whose Team Are You On (Original Air Date 8/10/2011)
  8. Losing Your Swing (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  9. Forget Me Not (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  10. A Wing And A Player (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  11. Baggage Claim (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  12. Goal Line (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(16 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Shrink Or Swim (Original Air Date 6/6/2012)
  2. To Swerve And Protect (Original Air Date 6/13/2012)
  3. Wide Deceiver (Original Air Date 6/20/2012)
  4. Slumpbuster (Original Air Date 6/27/2012)
  5. Mr. Irrelevant (Original Air Date 7/11/2012)
  6. What's Eating You? (Original Air Date 7/18/2012)
  7. Spell It Out (Original Air Date 7/25/2012)
  8. A Load Of Bull (Original Air Date 8/1/2012)
  9. Might As Well Face It (Original Air Date 8/15/2012)
  10. Double Fault (Original Air Date 8/22/2012)
  11. All The King's Horses (Original Air Date 8/29/2012)
  12. Frozen Fish Sticks (Original Air Date 1/23/2013)
  13. Hits And Myths (Original Air Date 1/30/2013)
  14. The Fall Guy (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  15. Regret Me Not (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  16. There's The Door (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
Season 3 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Ch-Ch-Changes (Original Air Date 6/12/2013)
  2. Gimme Some Lovin' (Original Air Date 6/19/2013)
  3. Hook, Line And Sinker (Original Air Date 6/26/2013)
  4. Snap Out Of It (Original Air Date 7/10/2013)
  5. V3 For Vendetta (Original Air Date 7/17/2013)
  6. Good Will Haunting (Original Air Date 7/24/2013)
  7. Bringing The Heat (Original Air Date 7/31/2013)
  8. The Game's Afoot (Original Air Date 8/7/2013)
  9. Sucker Punch (Original Air Date 8/14/2013)
  10. Sympathy For The Devil (Original Air Date 8/21/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.