hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The NeighborsThe Neighbors  premiered on ABC on September 26, 2012. How well do you know your neighbors? Meet the Weavers, Debbie and Marty. Marty, in hopes of providing a better life for his wife and three kids, recently bought a home in Hidden Hills, a gated New Jersey townhome community with its own golf course. Hidden Hills is so exclusive that a house hasn't come on the market in 10 years. But one finally did and the Weavers got it! It's clear from day one that the residents of Hidden Hills are a little different. For starters, their new neighbors all have pro-athlete names like Reggie Jackson, Jackie Joyner-Kersee, Dick Butkis and Larry Bird. Over dinner, Marty and his family discover that their neighbors receive nourishment through their eyes by reading books, rather than eating. The Weavers soon learn that the entire community is comprised of aliens from Zabvron, where the men bear children and everyone cries green goo from their ears. The Zabvronians have been stationed on Earth for the past 10 years, disguised as humans, awaiting instructions from home, and the Weavers are the first humans they've had the opportunity to know. As it turns out, the pressures of marriage and parenthood are not exclusive to planet Earth. Two worlds will collide with hilarious consequences as everyone discovers they can totally relate and learn a lot from each other.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 4/11/2014

Debbie Weaver
Jami Gertz
Marty Weaver
Lenny Venito
Reggie Jackson
Tim Jo
Jackie Joyner-Kersee
Toks Olagundoye
Dick Butkis
Ian Patrick
Larry Bird
Simon Templeman
Amber Weaver
Clara Mamet
Max Weaver
Max Charles
Abby Weaver
Isabella Cramp
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/26/2012)
  2. Journey To The Center Of The Mall (Original Air Date 10/3/2012)
  3. Things Just Got Real (Original Air Date 10/10/2012)
  4. Bathroom Etiquette (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
  5. Halloween-ween (Original Air Date 10/24/2012)
  6. Larry Bird And The Iron Throne (Original Air Date 10/31/2012)
  7. 50 Shades Of Green (Original Air Date 11/7/2012)
  8. Thanksgiving Is For The Bird-Kersees (Original Air Date 11/14/2012)
  9. Merry Crap-Mas (Original Air Date 12/5/2012)
  10. Juan Of The Dead (Original Air Date 12/12/2012)
  11. The Gingerbread Man (Original Air Date 1/9/2013)
  12. Cold War (Original Air Date 1/16/2013)
  13. Dream Weavers (Original Air Date 1/23/2013)
  14. The Back Nine (Original Air Date 1/30/2013)
  15. Space Invaders (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  16. Mother Clubbers (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  17. Larry Bird Presents An Oscar-Winning Film By Larry Bird (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  18. Camping (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  19. I Believe I Can Drive (Original Air Date 3/6/2013)
  20. Sing Like A Larry Bird (Original Air Date 3/13/2013)
  21. Mo Purses Mo Money Mo Problems (Original Air Date 3/20/2013)
  22. It Has Begun... (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Family Conference (Original Air Date 9/20/2013)
  2. September Fools (Original Air Date 9/27/2013)
  3. The Neighbours (Original Air Date 10/4/2013)
  4. The One With Interspecies F-R-I-E-N-D-S (Original Air Date 10/11/2013)
  5. Challoweenukah (Original Air Date 10/18/2013)
  6. Any Friggin' Sunday (Original Air Date 11/1/2013)
  7. We Jumped The Shark [Tank] (Original Air Date 11/8/2013)
  8. Good Debbie Hunting (Original Air Date 11/15/2013)
  9. Thanksgiving Is No Schmuck Bait (Original Air Date 11/22/2013)
  10. Supreme Like Me (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  11. A Christmas Story (Original Air Date 12/13/2013)
  12. Fear And Loving In New Jersey (Original Air Date 1/10/2014)
  13. High School Reunion (Original Air Date 1/17/2014)
  14. Man, Actually (Original Air Date 1/24/2014)
  15. You've Lost That Larry Feeling (Original Air Date 1/31/2014)
  16. Oscar Party (Original Air Date 2/28/2014)
  17. Balle Balle! (Original Air Date 3/7/2014)
  18. A Night In [Lou Ferrigno's Hibachi] Heaven (Original Air Date 3/14/2014)
  19. Uncle Benjamin (Original Air Date 3/21/2014)
  20. Close Encounters Of The Bird Kind (Original Air Date 3/28/2014)
  21. All That Jazzy Jeff (Original Air Date 4/4/2014)
  22. There Goes The Neighbors' Hood (Original Air Date 4/11/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.