hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The New NormalThe New Normal  premiered on NBC on September 11, 2012. These days, families come in all forms - single dads, double moms, sperm donors, egg donors, one-night-stand donors... It's 2012 and anything goes. Bryan and David are a Beverly Hills couple and they have it all. Well, almost. With successful careers and a committed and loving partnership, the one thing missing is a baby. And just when they think the stars will never align, enter Goldie, an extraordinary young woman with a checkered past. A Midwestern waitress and single mother looking to escape her dead-end life and small-minded grandmother, Goldie decides to change everything and move to L.A. with her precocious 8-year-old daughter. Desperate and broke - but also fertile - Goldie quickly becomes the guys' surrogate and quite possibly the girl of their dreams. Surrogate mother, surrogate family.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/2/2013

ArticlesShow News    
Andrew Rannells
Justin Bartha
Georgia King
Ellen Barkin
Bebe Wood
Jayson Blair
NeNe Leakes
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/11/2012)
  2. Sofa's Choice (Original Air Date 9/11/2012)
  3. Baby Clothes (Original Air Date 9/18/2012)
  4. Obama Mama (Original Air Date 9/25/2012)
  5. Nanagasm (Original Air Date 10/2/2012)
  6. Bryanzilla (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  7. The Godparent Trap (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  8. Unplugged (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  9. Pardon Me (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  10. The XY Factor (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  11. Baby Proofing (Original Air Date 12/4/2012)
  12. The Goldie Rush (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  13. Stay-At-Home Dad (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  14. Gaydar (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  15. Dairy Queen (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  16. Dog Children (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  17. Rocky Bye Baby (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  18. Para-New Normal Activity (Original Air Date 3/5/2013)
  19. Blood, Sweat, And Fears (Original Air Date 3/19/2013)
  20. About A Boy Scout (Original Air Date 3/26/2013)
  21. Finding Name-O (Original Air Date 4/2/2013)
  22. The Big Day (Original Air Date 4/2/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.