hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The NewsroomThe Newsroom  premiered on HBO on June 24, 2012. Created by Aaron Sorkin, the HBO drama series The Newsroom follows a news team on their quixotic mission to reclaim the legacy of Murrow and Cronkite in the face of a fickle audience, corporate mandates, and tangled personal relationships.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 12/14/2014

Will McAvoy
Jeff Daniels
MacKenzie McHale
Emily Mortimer
Charlie Skinner
Sam Waterston
Margaret Jordan
Alison Pill
Jim Harper
John Gallagher Jr.
Sloan Sabbith
Olivia Munn
Neal Sampat
Dev Patel
Don Keefer
Thomas Sadoski
Season 1 (2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. We Just Decided To (Original Air Date 6/24/2012)
  2. News Night 2.0 (Original Air Date 7/1/2012)
  3. The 112th Congress (Original Air Date 7/8/2012)
  4. I'll Try To Fix You (Original Air Date 7/15/2012)
  5. Amen (Original Air Date 7/22/2012)
  6. Bullies (Original Air Date 7/29/2012)
  7. 5/1 (Original Air Date 8/5/2012)
  8. The Blackout Part I: Tragedy Porn (Original Air Date 8/12/2012)
  9. The Blackout Part II: Mock Debate (Original Air Date 8/19/2012)
  10. The Greater Fool (Original Air Date 8/26/2012)
Season 2 (2013)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. First Thing We Do, Let's Kill All The Lawyers (Original Air Date 7/14/2013)
  2. The Genoa Tip (Original Air Date 7/21/2013)
  3. Willie Pete (Original Air Date 7/28/2013)
  4. Unintended Consequences (Original Air Date 8/4/2013)
  5. News Night With Will McAvoy (Original Air Date 8/11/2013)
  6. One Step Too Many (Original Air Date 8/18/2013)
  7. Red Team III (Original Air Date 8/25/2013)
  8. Election Night, Part I (Original Air Date 9/8/2013)
  9. Election Night, Part II (Original Air Date 9/15/2013)
Season 3 (2014)
(6 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Boston (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  2. Run (Original Air Date 11/16/2014)
  3. Main Justice (Original Air Date 11/23/2014)
  4. Contempt (Original Air Date 11/30/2014)
  5. Oh Shenandoah (Original Air Date 12/7/2014)
  6. What Kind Of Day Has It Been (Original Air Date 12/14/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.