hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

NightNight  premiered on ANI on April 8, 2009. Since the dawn of time, man has feared what happens when the lights go out. Tapping into our most primal fears, Night takes viewers into the darkness to experience the wonder and terror of nocturnal nature and all its animal activities. From the shivers down our spines when coyotes howl to the involuntary jumps when snakes hiss, to the uncontrollable urge to run when confronted with bright yellow beady eyes, host and animal expert Brandon McMillan faces this and more as he embarks upon a shocking and sometimes terrifying journey into the depths of darkness. McMillan goes on a global search to capture rare activity that happens only at night in varying nocturnal environments including jungles, deserts, forests and frozen tundras in search of what it means to be nocturnal, where these creatures lurk and why they scare us to death.

Brandon McMillan
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Humboldt Squid (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  2. Leopards (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  3. Hyenas (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  4. Bats (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  5. Fer-De-Lance (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  6. Lions (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  7. Hippos (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  8. Night Monkeys (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  9. Sharks (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  10. Giraffe (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  11. Puff Adder (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  12. Crocs (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  13. Coyote (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  14. Migration (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  15. Buffalo (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  16. Red Wolves (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  17. Caiman (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  18. Elephant (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  19. Rhino (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
  20. Panther (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.