hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Night ShiftThe Night Shift  premiered on NBC on May 27, 2014. This series focuses on the men and women who work the overnight shift at San Antonio Memorial Hospital. They are an irreverent and special breed, particularly adrenaline junkie T.C. Callahan. After three grueling tours of duty in Afghanistan, T.C. is about to learn that his toughest battles will be fought right here at home. He and his team of late-night docs, including best friend Topher and protege Drew, know how to let off steam with the casual prank or two, but when lives are at stake, they are all business. Unfortunately, the night shift is now under new senior management and boss Michael Ragosa, who has to balance the real-world pressures of cutting costs while battling the stigma that he is more interested in saving money than helping people.

T.C. Callahan
Eoin Macken
Ken Leung
Brendan Fehr
Michael Ragosa
Freddy Rodriguez
Dominic Vail
Adam Jamal Craig
Nate Getz
Peter Cambor
Natalie Buccola
Monet Mazur
Marty Deeks
Eric Christian Olsen
T.J. Jaruszalski
Corey Stoll
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/27/2014)
  2. Second Chances (Original Air Date 6/3/2014)
  3. Hog Wild (Original Air Date 6/10/2014)
  4. Grace Under Fire (Original Air Date 6/17/2014)
  5. Storm Watch (Original Air Date 6/24/2014)
  6. Coming Home (Original Air Date 7/1/2014)
  7. Blood Brothers (Original Air Date 7/8/2014)
  8. Save Me (Original Air Date 7/15/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Recovery (Original Air Date 2/23/2015)
  2. Back At The Ranch (Original Air Date 3/2/2015)
  3. Eyes Look Your Last (Original Air Date 3/9/2015)
  4. Shock To The Heart (Original Air Date 3/16/2015)
  5. Ghosts (Original Air Date 3/23/2015)
  6. Fog Of War (Original Air Date 3/24/2015)
  7. Need To Know (Original Air Date 3/30/2015)
  8. Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 4/6/2015)
  9. Parenthood (Original Air Date 4/13/2015)
  10. Aftermath (Original Air Date 4/20/2015)
  11. Hold On (Original Air Date 4/27/2015)
  12. Moving On (Original Air Date 5/4/2015)
  13. Sunrise, Sunset (Original Air Date 5/11/2015)
  14. Darkest Before Dawn (Original Air Date 5/18/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Original Air Date 6/1/2016)
  2. The Thing With Feathers (Original Air Date 6/8/2016)
  3. The Way Back (Original Air Date 6/15/2016)
  4. Three-Two-One (Original Air Date 6/22/2016)
  5. Get Busy Livin' (Original Air Date 6/22/2016)
  6. Hot In The City (Original Air Date 6/29/2016)
  7. By Dawn's Early Light (Original Air Date 7/6/2016)
  8. All In (Original Air Date 7/13/2016)
  9. Unexpected (Original Air Date 7/27/2016)
  10. Between A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 8/3/2016)
  11. Trust Issues (Original Air Date 8/3/2016)
  12. Emergent (Original Air Date 8/24/2016)
  13. Burned (Original Air Date 8/31/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.